Business Activity / Add Some new products in my Grocery store / Accept Payment via Steem and SBD by @aliimrankamboh

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends i hope all friends are well.Today I will discuss with you again in detail about the grocery store from my society that I want to tell you in detail about the items I have added to my store.

20210823_195100.jpg

Location

Many people come to my grocery store and pay me through steem and SBD and take away many things from me because many people in our town use steemit and after using sumit they come to me Steem pay in steam and they take some Grocery product from my store in everyday life daily.

20210823_194949.jpg
Location
This is the first store in my area where you can make your payment by paying steem and SBD and you can take whatever you need apart from this it will not be wrong to say that almost all in Pakistan this is a first Grocery store which you can buy anything by paying through Steam and SBD you can take anything you need from my store.

20210823_195003.jpg
Location

If any guy needs anything all over the world then you can get it on my store by paying through steem and SBD and you can get these things easily and at low rate from the market on my Grocery store.

20210823_195018.jpg
Location

At my grocery store, whatever you want related to your daily life, you can get everything from chili to sugar to butter milk.Apart from this, you also come to my store, rice and all the food items, childrens things, bottles etc. Apart from this, chocolate,candies and everything you can come to my shop at my grocery store, whatever you need related to daily life.
20210823_195036.jpg

Location

Everything is available at my store, you do not need any payment by coming to my store, if you want me to send your Steem and SBD, then you can also take money from me by sending them because my Grocery store the Store That Accepts That steem And SBD Payment.

20210823_195044.jpg
Location

Steem And SBD prices in my store.

Rates of My Grocery store

Washing powder 1 KG: 160PKR/2Steem /0.18SBD

Bath soap 6 pieces 600PKR / 6Steem / 0.52SBD

Almond 1 KG : 1350PKR/ 13Steem / 1 SBD

Biscuits 1 box 160PKR / 2steem/ 0.18SBD.

Chickpeas 2KG 350PKR/ 5steem/ 0.48SBD

Eggs 2 Dozen 600PKR/ 6 Steem / 0.5SBD

Rice 10 KG 1350PKR / 13 steem / 1 SBD

Apart from this, many other grocery products are also available in my store.Many things of daily life which are used in our homes in our daily life, everything is available in our store so that you can buy from me by paying through steem and sbd.
You can earn a lot of money from this by making your own grocery store, I told in my previous blog that how you can make a lot of money monthly by investing very little and it will make your life financially easy. And you can become a good and successful businessman of grocery store is considered a very good business all over the world, you can start it at a small level and make it a big shop or superstar, it is very good and a great business.
I am doing very well with this business and I also tell people that they should start this business from a very small level and they can grow it and make it a good big shop or superstar.

business nameAli Grocery store
Business adressOkara,Pakistan
Owner name@aliimrankamboh
About usLink presentation

I hope you enjoy my blog and its very informative for you.

Thank you everyone.

Special thanks:
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@businessactivity

ReGards @aliimrankamboh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is good to see the prosperity in business, and that your store has more and more items for sale.

We are pleased that it is the first store in your area that accepts payments through the cryptocurrency steem and sbd.

Thank you for sharing some of the item and grocery prices, in local currency, steem and sbd. That gives customers an idea.

To validate that you have had sales through steemit and that the payments have been made, you must show the capture in your wallet and mention the user who has canceled. In this way, the purchase will be verified.

Add to your publication, the exact address of the business, so that nearby steemit users can come and buy any item from your prestigious store.

Please, edit the title and phrase, which contains what,
set 10% for @businessactivity Account.
because you did not set 10% to the account.


Greetings

@cindycam please check i already set 10% for businessactivity

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for making the correction.

 3 years ago (edited)

@cindycam i have done please check now Location and everything thank you

 3 years ago 

otherwise apply 10% and you can edit it.

@humaidi now check broh

Hello a pleasure to read your content again, good to see your store with new products. If you have made sales through steemit you must validate it in your next post, we would also like to see pictures of your customers, delivery of merchandise and supplies. it is a pleasure to greet you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your focus, dedication and organization in your business.

@mvchacin thanku so much buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44