Business Activity / Add some new children's products in my Grocery store / Set 20% payout to @businessactivity

in Business Activity3 years ago
Greetings friends I hope all the friends are well and running their own business in the best possible way and as our community businessactivity always bring us many good opportunities provide for businesse.

20211126_180232_0000.png
As you all know that as always I keep promoting my new product in this business community to promote whatever new product I add in my business and share with you about my product. keep sharing in details.As I add different new children products in my grocery store, whatever products are launched in the market, first of all I add that product to my grocery store, this time I have added some such products to my grocery store and my Grocery store sales increased.

20211205_153341.jpg
Location
I have added many new childrens products, due to which children are coming to my shop a lot and they are very fast, they are buying them if you want to be successful. If so, then you should add new products to your business on a daily basis so that your customers can be happy with you.

20211205_153137.jpg
Location

In the same way,i adds new things in my grocery store according to market trend, I have added many such new things for children in my grocery store so that I can achieve their Intentions and give them my own I can bring it towards the shop because I always buy whatever new product comes first in the market and add it to my grocery store because I know that people follow the new thing more,so i always prefer to added new products.

20211205_153158.jpg
Location
Because we know that whatever the customers requirements are, if you add to your grocery store according to their requirements and according to their psychology, then they will increase accordingly. and in the same way your customers also increase.As we know that small products which cost less and their price is also less and in addition their profit ratio is very high, so we need to make our products increase and in such a way. New products should be added so that whatever our customer is and more and more products can be added in less money and more and more products can be added in our grocery store.

20211205_153230.jpg
Location

As I have been doing Grocery business for a long time and I always try that I can add more and more childrens things as children like new things and I always try this That I can add more and more childrens things to my shop because there are many houses around my Grocery store and there are many children in those houses and in the same way, according to my area, I can add them and with the passage of time new I keep adding new and best and unique products because kids like to buy new and unique products.

20211205_153210.jpg
Location
Similarly, whoever is a good businessman, he always keeps on providing new things to his customers to make them happy and tries to add the Quality products to his business, in the same way, I am the best in my grocery store. And I always try to add good quality things and at a reasonable rate which I give people to the country, similarly people prefer good and reasonable rate things more and that is a good chance for them and it is always like this. go to the grocery store which can provide them all the good things with reasonable prices.

20211205_153326.jpg
Location

Prices.

6 packets of Candies - 1200pkr-10steem-1SBD

6 Packets of fruit cake - 2400pkr-20steem-2SBD

6 packets of biscuits - 1800pkr-17steem-1.5SBD

12 Packets of lays - 1200pkr-10steem-1SBD

12 packet of snacks - 1800pkr-17steem-1.5SBD

2 pack of puffs - 600pkr-5steem-0.5SBD

Rates depend of what you buy.

Business nameAli Grocery store.
Business owners@aliimrankamboh.
Business AddressRajowal okara Pakistan
About usClick here

Special thanks
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda
@businessactivity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friends @aliimrankamboh glad to see your business is going well thank you for sharing with us about some additional items in your store with related prices success always for you

thanku so much

 3 years ago 

@aliimrankamboh , We are glad that you can include new products, as well as various articles in your store for the enjoyment of the little ones.

This last month of the year 2021 is of benefit for sales. I hope you can make sales through steemit.


It is important to stay active with club5050. Thinking as an investor.

Greetings.

ok thanks you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16