Style Wear Shoes || Official Presentation to the Business Activity community ๐Ÿ˜Š || by: @ahmadch49

in Business Activity โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings:

  • Asslam O Alaikum and Hello everyone!

  • How are you all? I hope you all are fit and fine and having a great as well as wonderful day. May Almighty Allah bless you all with HIS countless blessings ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

20210909_114744_0000.png
Designed on Canva

Last night I posted my business activity in this community but I was not aware of this business presentation post. I got a reply from a moderator that I must make a presentation post for my business verification to this community. So here I'm with my presentation post. I hope you will like it. โค๏ธ

  • First of all let me introduce myself to you

๐Ÿ”ต Who am I?

  • My name is Ahmad Chaudhary and my username on Steemit is @ahmadch49. I am 21 years old. I just completed my graduation and I thought to run a business whether it's small or big. I want to give a kick start that's why I chose selling and purchasing of shoes.

IMG_20201210_105912_1.jpg

  • I belong to a small city of Pakistan which named as Okara. It's in Punjab province. I am a science student -physics to be specific-. I love to explore the world that's why I also love to learn geography and geology. As I said I just completed my graduation so I am looking for a handsome job along my this business.

๐Ÿ”ต What I offer:

I offer new pair of shoes for sports. They will be quite nice and in a better quality. Furthermore I also deal with second hand pair of shoes if someone wants to buy on a cheap price. They would also be very good and without any defective single piece.

IMG-20210908-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210908-WA0019.jpg

  • Quality will be as same as shown in the images. You can give your feedback after yoy received them. I am sure you'll be happy after having them. Because there's no much profit for them as I started this little business just now.

๐Ÿ”ต Business Objectives:

Since my early age I'm in love with shoes. Specially sports shoes. I always wanted to grab and wanted to have a huge collection of them. I was craved for them back then. So that's my I made my mind to have them as my business. It would be my favourite one if I get the support.

IMG-20210821-WA0020.jpg

  • As it's been one of my favourite businesses since my childhood so I got into it in a better version and have it as my financial career start. I hope with the grace of Allah I will get success in it. Just need you prayers and your support โ˜บ๏ธ.

๐Ÿ”ต My Vision:

My mental image in this regard is simple and clear. I think starting a business like this is not based on luck or something like fluke. I do believe in luck but I do more believe in believing your own self. Everything is not dependent upon luck. And as far as I think this Steemit platform is one of the best platform to advertise your business. It can give a you better start as well as better earnings. People are rapidly joining Steemit day by day from all over the world. So it's a high and good chance for anyone to advertise his/her products here and do themselves a better starting.

  • This is why I thought to put my efforts here. I would be very happy and grateful if I will succeed in this regard. Just need your support and love towards it. ๐Ÿฅฐโ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ต My mission:

I have multiple missions to start this business specially in my hometown and on Steemit. Firstly I wanted to put an awareness of Steemit and cryptocurrency to Pakistani people who don't know what it is. When I sell my products there I can tell them about this, that not only the cash you can sell your products with but with the cryptocurrency as well.

This effort will encourage the people who have no idea about this. They will start working here and make this beautiful platform more beautiful than before.

  • Secondly I want to make an office of mine in this regard. Where I can sell my products and tell people about Steemit and all it's benefits. People always get crazy about any new thing. And they want to adopt it on very first look. So I'm 100% sure that they will surely be a part of me as well of you.

๐Ÿ”ต About the logo:

For now I don't have a official logo of my business as I started it just a few days ago. A week ago you can say. I'm working on this already. And when I find a good and decent logo of it, I will surely share that here.

  • Logo is very important for any firm, business or anything. So I'm working on it. I will make a good one soon and will publish it here. ๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ”ต Accepting STEEM & SBD:

It is obvious that I will accept steems and SBD as my cash from here. This will have two benefits.

  • First I can receive the money in soft form anywhere in my wallet. I can easily withdraw them through any broker to my bank account or wherever I want to.
  • Secondly it will make an awareness of Steemit everywhere. People will know that this can also be an option for receiving the money. After all we all wanted to see Steemit on a high rank than before and insha'Allah it will grow more and more. โค๏ธ

Location:

  • People from all over the Pakistan can have me in Okara city in Punjab. And also can contact me on the social media platforms which I am going to share below.

Time:

  • For contacting any time would be okay but try to contact on day time so that it will easy for me to respond you quickly. Thank you.

๐Ÿ”ต Social Media Links:

Anyone can contact me on these social media platforms. I will always be available โ˜บ๏ธ

I shared my Facebook and Instagram profile links with you. You guys can contact me anytime on there two.

  • So friends that's all from my presentation post. I hope you like it. Thank you for giving it a read. I always appreciate that. Keep me in your humble prayers. Thank you โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Details:

Post:Business Post
Category:Presentation
Community:Business Activity

20210716_120953_0000.png
Designed on Canva

Specially Mention:

@businessactivity
@cindycam
@oscarcc89

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Good luck with your business but one thing is that if you describe the post a little better with three or four products and not with one product, it would help people understand your business and customers would understand your business better.

ย 3 years agoย 

Sure. Actually nowadays I'm only dealing with shoes, I made my mind to have it in a better way. From next week I will add products to that.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hello @ahmadch49 , Welcome to the community, we are happy that your presentation structure meets the requirements so that everyone on the Blockchain can demonstrate the seriousness of your business

Joining "Style Wear Shoes" to the community is a great start. Many steemians are from his locality, so this opportunity to sell shoes is a success.

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission to grow your business.

Thank you for working on your business logo from now on, so you can add it to your next publications.

Thank you for emphasizing that you accept payments through Steemit.


For your next publications always include this table by completing the information:

cu.jpg


I invite you to join the power up program every week:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-power-up-summary-09-02-2021-09-08-2021-power-up-1294-62-steem

Greetings

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for your kind words. I will keep all the instructions in mind next time. Thanks again... ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

You are doing great business @ahmadch49 shoes are looking awesome in their design. I love the sports shoes that you shared here.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thank you brother. I'm glad that you like them.. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Hello @ahmadch49 , what a pleasure to have you here in the business community where you can support your company through the publications of your commercial activities.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your compliments โ˜บ๏ธ. I will do my best here.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome to the community, very good presentation of your business, you have come to the right place to continue growing your business.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks.

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome to our community and thank you for your amazing business presentation. You also showed us about your vision, mission and all your business goals. You are so talented. Success is always with your business, friend.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your kind words. May Allah bless you... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’

ย 3 years agoย 

Aamiin...

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57