#club5050: Business or Job? What to do? 🤔 || Article by: @ahmadch49 || Business Activity📈

in Business Activity3 years ago

Greetings:

  • Asslam o Alaikum everyone!!!

  • How are you all doing? I hope you all are doing well and good and having a wonderful day. May Almighty Allah bless you all with HIS countless blessings 😊🎉

The men's nature and way of thinking is always not the same. The nature and thoughts of mankind have been changing for centuries since the birth of the first human being. The same thing applies when we talk about the profession of humans. Humanity have been choosing it's profession on the basis of their thoughts, feelings, desires and eagerness. Hence some people adopted business for their livelihood and some chose to be servants, or in other words we can say that they choose to do the job. All that was the matter of their own choices and alacrity.

40db558e94d096978e72cc0bed1de70f_1.jpg
Source

By studying the old human nature I resulted on a point that the people who lived almost 5 centuries ago loved to do the business and trading. Back then trading was one of the best thing to do for livelihood. They used to do business and they gave priority to business over the job. Only they people who did not have enough sources to run a business used to do the job, or we can say that they did not have enough better vision of life that they chose the job over business.

Business or Job? What to do?

Everyone has their own choices so they will choose between business and job by their own. No one else can change their minds. The only thing other people can do is to give them ideas and betterment understanding of the matter. Now accepting the other people's ideas that they gave is their own choice. Some people just listen to them and ignored while some take them serious and try to change the mind.

fca3db4db160d977da36be3e9cd760d8.jpg
Source

My choice:

What would be my choice in this matter? Well, I think I'm a sort of person who will choose to do business. Actually I was not like that a few years ago. I always wanted to do a handsome job in my future career. And I tried to do a couple of different jobs after my graduation. And then I realized that for me the best thing is to do the business and investment that I'm already doing rather than doing the job.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEWanPji41waZXocorrU7xZ6SRKEdKrCYnJjJSSWsQgomug4AJpdXjHXtDJ9NCJpc3Fz9e9Jvy34CCqMXX9hndxkW3tBx.jpeg

  • So guys that's all from me today. I hope that you get the better understanding of what I was trying to explain. I tried my best to write best for you. Thank you for your time to read this 😊💕

20210911_082714_0000.png

Special Mention:

@businessactivity
@cindycam

20210716_120953_0000.png
#club5050 #steemexclusive

Allah Hafiz and Goodbye 🫂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ahmadch49 , thank you for sharing this interesting content for your colleagues in the community. Certainly looking for the key pieces to go where you want requires seeing how it starts and how you want to achieve.

His career is focused on one thing and his business on another, but he knows how to complement it and works to improve every day.

We're glad you take the time to inspire other users.


Share your publication in a social network, and add the capture in the comments section of your post. The strategy focuses on more users getting to know the community and its business.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your words. I'm glad you read the post and respond accordingly. Thank you 💟

 3 years ago 

sometimes in difficult times we often lose balance as long as it can produce we just choose sometimes many of us never understand how beautiful it is if we choose to run a business I salute your choice doing business is my favorite job so we have the same goals and profession keep fighting keep the spirit towards success and one more thing you have a very interesting article and this is very useful

 3 years ago (edited)

Your thoughts are kinds as same as mine. I really appreciate that. Certainly having a business according to your choice should be the priority but we can't lesser the importance of job. Both have their comfort and drawbacks. I will make a post about this topic soon. Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

you are right we have to link the two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47