Business Credit : Add Balance To Fulfill Customer Requests By @adson

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello business friends..

On this occasion I will continue posting about the business that I am running, namely the credit sales business.

20210913_194709.jpg

Two days ago I added a balance that was starting to run low to run my business, to increase the balance it was very easy, just transfer the amount of money according to the ticket I have taken in the application by entering the balance to be added and then I will be given an account number for money transfer, only in minutes the balance is directly entered in the application.

The services that I provide here are very broad, including all online payments, such as regular credit, telephone packages, internet quota, electricity tokens, clean water payments, telkom, PDAM, e-commerce and many other services contained in the applications that I use. to run this business.

In the past few days, sales have continued to run smoothly without any problems from providers or bad connections, so that customers can be satisfied with smooth transactions

Transactions in the past few days since my last post are still dominant with internet quota and regular credit,


AmountTransaction
3Kuota Internet
2Pulsa Reguler

IMG_20210913_194334.jpg

IMG_20210913_194309.jpg

Promotion
In the case of this promotional business, it is done simply by sticking a piece of "Available Credit" display paper, I do not do special promotions such as on social media, banners or banners,
And if there is a chance when I am with my friends, I will tell them that I provide regular credit, internet quota, electricity tokens and various other payment needs.

For the types of transactions that I do, it depends on the requests of the customers who come, with various requests according to their respective needs.

In each transaction I only earn between Rp. 2,000 - 3,000 per transaction or equivalent to 0.4 Steem, the more transactions, the greater the profit I get from this business.

Business NameCredit Business
Owner Name@adson
Business AddresNorth Aceh, Indonesia
About UsLink Presentation

IMG_20210908_201010.jpg
Business Location

Thanks to @cindycam and @riska-amanda who have guided and supported me to run this business.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @Adson, we are happy to see your business is running smoothly, you're share some proof of transfer to your customers to us hopefully your business is always smooth and more successful

 3 years ago 

Thank you @riska-amanda, good luck to all of us..

 3 years ago 

Hello @adson , thank you for sharing your activity with us, and how the process of canceling services has been these days, in the most required.

I hope that the services increase, and that your economic activity is prosperous.

To harmonize the content, in your next posts, you can add the transaction images in a table, to further structure your business blog.


I invite you to join the Power Up program every week.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-power-up-summary-09-02-2021-09-08-2021-power-up-1294-62-steem


Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @cindycam for the words..
I will make it in the table according to your suggestions in the next post..

 3 years ago 

very happy to see your business with many orders every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73