Business Activity: My Official Introduction To The Business Activity Community by @acedluffy

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)
20220629_102503_0000.pngImage Credits: Canva

Greetings Business Activity Family,
I realized I wasn't really active because I didn't know where else my posts would be appreciated. I then decided to start exploring communities and stumbled upon this community for entrepreneurs. I studied a couple of posts on the community and now I am here to introduce myself and my business to the business activity community. Here is a breakdown of my business and how I started it



HOW I STARTED THE BUSINESS

Screenshot_20220630-074712.jpg screenshot from tradingview

I am a stock and crypto trader and I acquired my knowledge of crypto from a foreign friend of mine. Although he is a friend, he still charged $400 to teach me all I know today and although it was too expensive, I'm still grateful to him for getting me to where I am today. I couldn't just stay and watch when many of my friends in Nigeria were crypto newbies and ignorant of blockchain technology so I decided to start an affordable crypto class where I can accomodate lots of people and teach them the needful.


VARIOUS THINGS TAUGHT IN MY CRYPTO & SIGNALS ACADEMY

My class is divided into 3 segments, the beginners class which is for those who just want to know the basics of crypto and various ways to store coins and exchanges to use (mostly people who want to be spot traders and long term HODLers.), the intermediate/ senior investor class which is for those that want all in from the beginning to the end including how to make analysis and execute trades both in the margin and the futures market, then we have the final segment those who just want crypto signals. They do not know how to make effective analysis so they just need signals so they can make the trades and make huge profits.

IMG-20220629-WA0036.jpgMy personal Image

JOURNEY SO FAR

I started this trading class at the beginning of the March this year and through creation of proper awareness I have been able to spread the word and get more students. I have about 19 students so far with 9 in the beginner class, 4 in the intermediate class and 6 in the signal group. I have come to this community to share content and to raise awareness for any potential members. All 19 of them are all obedient students and I treat my students with respect. They endeavor to ask questions and make sure to learn as much so they can put their money to good use.


PRICES OFFERED AT EACH LEVEL

LevelTraining & Registration Fee
Beginner$75
Intermediate/ Advanced$200
Signals$120

The prices might look high but believe you me, it is all for the best and once you are done learning, making all this and even multiplying your investment would be as easy as you seem it fit especially the signals class. Thanks for having me hopefully I can attain membership.

My Business Detail

Business name:Ace Trade Signals
Owner's name:@acedluffy
Business address:Gwagwalada, Abuja State, Nigeria
About Business Activity Community:Link

Note: 10% To Community Account

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ace my babyyyy

Welcome I am Soo glad you have finally decided to join this community

Hence I would become more active

 2 years ago 

I'm looking forward to your activity sensei, I have alot to learn from you

 2 years ago 

IMG-20220630-WA0034.jpg

 2 years ago 

Nice introduction you've made here, I'm making mine now

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this amazing community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44