You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honored to be Included in the OKEx Exchange International Women's Day Campaign!

It's always interested me, since I first became interested in Bitcoin actually, how women are probably better represented in Crypto than in most other emerging technologies. I've tried to figure out whether there are less barriers in this field - comparatively at least - or whether women are more motivated to overcome them because they're more motivated to be in the Crypto space? Based on recent observations of Twitter, where Finally was attacked just for having fun, I doubt it's the former, which leaves me wondering why women are so motivated to be in this geek space? I'm guy, which might be why it's not obvious to me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17