Coruscate Communities Challenge Contest

in Girl Gone Crypto4 years ago (edited)
Greetings friends of Steemit, I am from Venezuela, I have been publishing on this social network for two years, and today I am participating in the contest promoted by @coruscate where she invites you to subscribe to her communities, in order to make it known much more.. I subscribed to the Girl Gone Crypto communities, Finally Friday and Steem Sister Show

s01.JPG

s2.JPG

s03.JPG

Taking advantage of this excellent contest I invite other Steemians to subscribe also to the Spanish-speaking community such as @cervantes Cervantes and Venezuela, in which you can publish Spanish language content. You can also subscribe to the community of friend @organduo Pinky and Spiky. Where he participates in a drawing contest of a pig and his friends.

If you wish to participate, these are the contest rules
https://steemit.com/hive-165553/@coruscate/50-steem-communities-giveaway




steemit-final.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for joining the contest and coming to hang out in my communities! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52