You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 近期 @tribesteemup 的点赞价值将被抹去,除非他取消对我的downvote

in HuaRen.News4 years ago

I see I am on your hit list. I fail to see the logic behind going out of your way to make enemies on the platform. All you are doing is ruining your name and gaining the reputation of a bully. Attacking innocent people is going to get your name dragged through the mud. I will not put up with this nonsense and will treat you the same way I have other bullies. You will be a spectacle for entertainment.

Sort:  

you are not yet in my flag list @steemflag.

you want to be flagged by me, you just need to downvote me !

this post have written very clear!

Yes, your post is clear. Clearly threatening to a list of innocent users. Why list these users then???? Yes, your intent is very clear. I mean, come on, I am not stupid. Far from it. I reposted it so others can see what BS you have going on. If you have an issue with someone then deal with that person and leave the other users out of it. Seriously, why would we downvote you?! We don't know you and don't care.

Well, we all know you now and you are not a friend to the users of this platform. Many of us put a lot of effort into our posts and have made quality friends here. Leave us alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52