My experience in baking cakes

in Steem Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I would like to share my cake baking experience.

I love to do cooking. I've been making cakes for a year. My first few cakes didn't come out well but I didn't stop cooking cakes. Third time I will get successful cake. These efforts are not just about making a success cake. If you keep trying you will get success in all things. The first one I made was White Forest Cake. Everyone in my family said it was delicious. Very nice feeling and compliment received after two failures. That compliment prompted me to try again more variety of cakes.
Black forest cake, White forest cake, Butter scotch cake, Chocolate cake, Red velvet with cream cheese frosting, Vanilla cup cake, Chocolate cup cake, Healthy wheat and carrot cub cake. All of these cakes are baked by me. All are success and delicious.
IMG-20210610-WA0003.jpg

IMG_20210103_163015811.jpg

IMG_20210402_115941031.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0010~2.jpg

Some of my cake photo I took. In free time I always try something different in cooking and gardening.
I will post more cooking and gardening post in this community in my day to day life. This is a cake baking experience for me.

Sort:  

You should start a Bakery in your town. BTW cakes are looking very good 😀.

Keep working hard 💪

Good Post. Welcome to our Community ☺️.

But my post didn't reach many steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46