Better life with Steem: "Learn With Steem" - 29/09/2020 - Enjoying Better Time of Steem with a Friend

in SteemGhana-Team4 years ago (edited)

Hello all funs of "Better life of Steem!" The love of Steem continues to grow daily. It has been so awesome Guys! I would first of that all steemiams around for your great support for us. Especially joining me in this new community; @steemghana-team. You are therefore invited to share your content here.

Today I enjoyed better time with a friend, @elliamor1 who has been curious in knowing a lot about Steem blockchain. He called me in the morning that he would be around in the afternoon to meet me for some discussions on Steem. Today I was in the house less busy. In the afternoon we met at one pito base so that we would have a comfortable place and time to chat well.

IMG_20200929_150845_797.jpg

It had been a long time I took pito, our local drink made from fermented maize. My friend collected 2 Calabash for me. This cost Ghc 2. This is non alcoholic beverages we were enjoying while chatting on Steem, how to cites someone work properly to avoid plagiarism, how to use the markdown properly to make his steemit post look very nice. We too few screen shot of the activities we were doing.

IMG_20200929_144822_310.jpg

drinking pito with @elliamor1

IMG_20200929_150726_677.jpg

sharing steemit ideas

A lot of things were shared here about how to promote steem. He now understood things clearly and want to write daily especially with better life with steem. He felt that steem is good.

From here we found our way in town to roam a little since we still had enough time to spend in town. He then decided to leave for Atonsu one of the town in our District. This is where his wife stay. I tood beside him to pick a taxi to that place while I also came back home meet my family. Now the Beposo road has been tarred even wasn't I aware. It was better roaming this hour of the day.

IMG_20200929_172058_426.jpg

at Beposo road

FlyerMaker_30092020_162309.png

Oh! what? I had a call from my Headteacher to report myself to Asare's house to complete a form that has to be sent to Education office my early morning. I had to rush there with the forms which was by then with me in the house. When I reached, they had gathered. It was around 5:15 pm late hour. But we had to complete it before 6 pm.

IMG_20200930_075122_721.jpg

IMG_20200930_074158_525.jpg

at Asare's house filling forms

I got back to the house when it was late. I ate my supper, bathed, did some small studies on my phone and slept for the next day. Thanks to all friends around in Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56