You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juice #08 ( Orange drink )

in Channel "F" on Steemlast year
DescriptionActionScore
Content Number of words 512✅️1
Club100
✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1
Total Score8
Thank you for participating in the coffee, tea, fruit juice contest

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg

Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@waterjoe Your score is very important to me and I am very happy.

Will you do justice to the blunder of picking the winners of this competition before the due date.?

I wish you would do justice to it.
Also, I'm sorry I neglected to mention Support burnsteem25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53