You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 Coffee, Tea, Fruit Juice #04 (wood-apple juice)

in Channel "F" on Steem2 years ago

Hello friend I am happy to read your post indeed interesting and it gives me the taste to drink wood apple fruit.

But friend let us revise your post again and ameliorate it.

You used too many hashtags in your post. Try as much as possible to reduce it in your future posts. I understand you want your post to be attractive 😜 but reduce it dear.

Your format also need to be revised.
Also when you mentione too many users in your post they don't get notified so in future you can do that in the comments section of you post.

Friend I'll be waiting to read more of your post.

To give you more hint you can verify the way I do my posts and get inspiration from there (not only mine) for we learn everyday.

Thank you for your write up friend @dilums

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@fonjougiresse Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post. Also, I am very happy that you like wood-apple drink through my post.

I appreciate you kindly pointing out the flaws in my post. Thank you very much my friend.

I will correct my mistakes you have pointed out. I will correct them next time I add a post. Keep up with me. I need your blessings.

 2 years ago 

Don't bother friend I will guide you as much as I can

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58