National Costume Showcase on Channel "F" ||Aceh Traditional Costum

in Channel "F" on Steemlast year (edited)

Good morning steemit friends who are happy everywhere, how are you all? Hopefully we are all still in good health and fine.

20201203_133609.jpg

Recently I started to join one of the communities in Chanel "F" steemit because I saw a friend's content. The friend invited me to take part in a contest held by the community. At that time I happened to be relaxing because I had just finished a task at work and I was relaxing in a coffee shop. I happen to be accessing a steemit account while enjoying coffee at my subscription. I am interested in opening the community and immediately join by viewing various content on Chanel "F". This is my first content in an amazing community with the theme "National Costume Showcase on Channel" and I hope friends like it.

20220819_104304.jpg

Describe the fabrics, designs, or the total image of your National Costume

In our country, Indonesia, there are many different regional costumes available, which we usually call traditional clothing. The costumes in our country are very unique and special and probably one of the best in Asia. One of the most beautiful traditional clothes or costumes in my country is Acehnese traditional clothes. We usually use these traditional clothes or costumes in various special events such as weddings, carnivals, welcoming guests, or other special events. This traditional dress from Aceh Province looks very bright in color, complete with decorations that make it very luxurious. In my area, I always introduce the nation's culture to the younger generation, including in traditional clothing.

20211125_105221.jpg

What is the connection of the design of your National Costumes to your country?

In our country, traditional clothing designs differ greatly from region to region. We have many cultures but can unite us in unity. My country's costume design is heavily influenced by the cultural differences of the people in the area. This design represents various religions and local community traditions that differ from one province to another. This traditional dress is often used at various weddings, festivals or carnivals, welcoming important guests and other special events.

20220330_095247.jpg

Given a chance, would you like to change your National Costume? If yes or no (Please explain)

The national costume is the symbol and pride of my country. This has become the pride of all the people of my country, so it's impossible for me to change the national costume. The national costume is also a characteristic and uniqueness of a nation which I must take good care of and we cannot change according to our taste.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)
Evaluation date: January 07, 2023
StatusRemark
Club status#club100
Achievement Task1 verified
#steemexcluisive
Bot free
#burnsteem25
Number of words446
Plagiarism Detectionpassed

Thank you for sharing Ace National Costume here at Channel "F"

 last year 

Thanks for the verification...

 last year 

@fadlymatch today I have learn new traditional costume, Indonesia really have a lovely dress.

 last year (edited)

The National Costumes that you presented are not only beautifully crafted, but historically it is also a way to unite all the people in every region of Indonesia. This is how powerful your National Costume is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49