Let's Drink Fruit Juice

If I have to choose one of these three drinks, I choose to juice.


sok.jpg

I used to like to drink coffee, but after a while, it just stopped working on me, and how it worked is not how I wanted it to. Too little or too much. I have no idea if this has changed with age or if the government is adding something to my coffee. Anything is possible.

I only drink tea to relax. Without sugar and with the addition of lemon. Perfect for relaxing.

I chose juice. Why? I will describe here, for example, orange juice, but I like juices from virtually any fruit that has a lot of vitamins. And preferably multi-fruit juices. This is a vitamin bomb.

capsules-1079838_1920.jpg
Source

Orange juice, of course, I'm talking here about the juice squeezed by hand from oranges, preferably even if there is a lot of pulp. He's the best. I love this juice because it has necessary for the proper functioning of the body - vitamin C. It tastes great, probably everyone likes orange juice. If someone does not like it, let them write in the comments.

The smell of fresh orange is probably the best thing that can be for a person, especially in the morning immediately after waking up. It is best, as I mentioned earlier, to squeeze fresh juice from oranges into a large glass (500 ml) and drink it in the morning. It will give us energy for the whole day and will give us a lot of healthy sugars, carbohydrates, and vitamin C. This is probably the healthiest and easiest drink to make.

smoothies-3176371_1920.jpg
Source

If we add other fruits to this, then we already have a fairy tale at home. If we get tired of the taste of oranges ( which I doubt), we can try other fruits. Add banana, add strawberry, and so on. Not only that, you can even add some vegetables and try new flavors. Such a simple recipe for juice and thousands of flavors. This is the beauty and simplicity of orange juice.


I invite:
@miswarofficiall
@blessinwrites
@waterjoe
@ishakaceh




Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

Fresh Orange is delicious and ogarne juice top.

Benar benar enak sekali, Dan saya ingin mengobanya sekarang 😅😋

 last year 

thank you mr @emsonic for taq the invite

I also really like juice, especially orange juice which is very rich in vitamin C

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @alegnita

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

DescriptionActionScore
Content Number of words 331✅️1
#club75✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1
Total Score8
Thank you for participating in the coffee, tea, fruit juice contest

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg

Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44