Contest alert: introducing the undiscovered dressmaker

in Channel "F" on Steemlast year (edited)

Hello greetings, am truly happy to write share with you my undiscovered dressmaker and she is also a steemians and as a matter of fact she is the one that introduced me to steemit

wearing a garment made by her along side with her and her working place

IMG_20230309_152421_217.jpg

Like I told you before my dressmaker is a steemians and she is @madilyn02 , you do know that she also made the one she's wearing? I know is nice
She made this cloth for me because we had on mock wedding occasion in my school and I was one of the ashebi' s but she does at home because she don't have a shop for now but I know she will get a shop soon because the world need to see her beautiful works

IMG-20230310-WA0000.jpg

how long have I known my dressmaker

Well madilyn02 is my kid sister from the same womb that means I've known her for like ages but one thing is sure she does really well, imagine my beautiful ashebi gown well design and it looks really nice and fitted on me

my reasons for loving her hand work

I don't just like her work I also love it , everyone loves it including my teachers and my school peers,
I normally don't like wearing a cloth without being admired on the way but this dressing gave me just what I needed

She don't just sow but she is also creative when sowing, she thinks out design for you and then show you to know what you think about the design
Even when you're confused about the design to show she will help you make right choices
Truly I think she's the best dressmaker so far

how much how sowing cost wether is affordable or not

Actually as my sis she did not collect much but I've seen her tell people price and I know that is very much affordable but as for me she only collected money for materials and the total amount for the material is 5000 but when converted to steem will be approximately 30 steem but if she is sowing for someone else I know that will be unto 60 steem and is still very much ok

introducing her

Snapchat-1254126708.jpg

My dressmaker madilyn02 is a young and passionate woman and is also very dedicated to her work and above all she is very creative and I know that she is worthy of patronage

You can check her Instagram account to see more of her designs and creative work

https://instagram.com/madilyn_confections_1?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=

thanks for reading I hope you love it@adindu glory

I invite @mile16 ,@gift08, and @patjewell to participate in this beautiful contest

Sort:  

Hello my sister, it's my pleasure to make dresses for you to look beautiful 😍😊

Nice meeting you!

Best is to keep your sister and dressmaker close to your heart(•ิ‿•ิ)
Her needlework is indeed beautiful. I am convinced that she will only reach the top with her ambition to be the best.

As for the 60 STEEM, it is a give away price for a garment like that in South Africa. Here it will easily cost 200 STEEM if not more.

Thanks for the invite!

Am so glad you honored my invite, thanks for replying is a great honor,
My sis is a good dress maker.
Wow 😱 200 steem! That sounds much

It was nice meeting the other side of the family (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year (edited)

Congratulations!
This post has been recommended for Booming support today in collaboration with the Steemit Philippines Community. Continue creating quality content here at Channel "F" Community on Steem.

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content Free
Bot-Free
No. Of words425
Voting CSI 20.3 ( 0.00 % self, 214 upvotes, 130 accounts, last 7d )
RATING9.1

It's nice to hear that you have a best friend who happens to be a dressmaker. At her young age, she already knows how to sew and design dresses. I'm sure if she continues her passion for dressmaking she will be known in your place..hoping she will be successful someday.

Thanks alot sir she's very hardworking and creative as well and I think that's some of the qualities of an upcoming successful person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47