Announcement: A New Community - Stock tRick - Stock Trading, Day Trading, Options Trading, Etc.

in Stock tRick4 years ago (edited)

Announcement: A New Community - Stock tRick - Stock Trading, Day Trading, Options Trading, Etc.

Hello everyone,

Today I am announcing a new community on Steemit:

Stock tRick

Stock Trick Logo.png

I have been trading stocks for 6 months, and I have learned a lot, but I can learn more. I have taken $100 on Webull to $3,200 in this short time, and I know nothing really. (well, not really, I know a little).
I have turned $150 on Robinhood into $1,100.

I would like this community to be about your experiences, your analysis, your day trades, swing trades, longs and shorts. Feel free to post discussions, opinions, facts, analytics, news, or whatever you find of interest in the stock market world.

Webull and Robinhood have both given me confidence and shown me to do my due diligence on stock trading.

If you would like to get into trading on the stock market, both Webull and Robinhood are a great place to start.

I started on Robinhood mid February. So, Robinhood is really for beginners. It is easy to understand and use. With it's simple charts and easy navigation around the platform, you will get the hang of it pretty quick. There is 0% commissions for trading and when you sign up for a new account, you get a free stock. My free stock way Beyond Meat ($BYND) and when I got it it was valued at $119.50. I have bought more since then when it dropped down to around $60 or so.

To get your free Robinhood Stock, sign up with my link below to get your free stock, and as a referral bonus, I get one too!

robinhood-free-stock-offer.png

Source

Click Here to get YOUR Free Stock on Robinhood!


Webull, on the other hand, is where I started on January 16, 2020. I had been wanting to trade stocks for several years, but I thought that the commissions and fees were insane. There is a 0% commission on Webull. Simply sign up for a new account on Webull, and get a free stock, them make a $100 or more initial deposit and get another free stock. (Valued from $2-$1000). I got mine and added to them and sold them back in March. Then I started my quest toward financial independence.

To get your free Webull Stocks, sign up with my link below to get your free stocks, and as a referral bonus, I get some too!

Webull.png

Source

Click Here to get YOUR Free Stocks on Webull!


So With all that out of the way, I hope you subscribe to this community and I wish you wealthy!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post, and get a free stock or two!

@Lymmerik

Di4cO72XoAE59_M.jpg

YT BRAND.png

Lymmerik-Particles1_1-(Converted) (1).gif





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62