Sort:  

Sorry I missed this presentation on #PYPT. I did not make it to the evening show.

Very cool stuff. I am also learning coding in Python. Even this old dog can learn new tricks!

No problem, learning is how this old dog keeps his mind fresh.

Keep going!


Posted via Marlians.com

Good to see you on PYPT, one of my New Year's Resolutions is to learn a few coding languages.

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 79.88%

Thanks, I have written basic code in half a dozen languages over the years, but Python is structured the most like talking, which makes it easy to learn and write. Big bonus for me is a lot of the backend stuff on STEEM uses Python so I might be able to learn how do do more here.

Thanks also for the @alliedforces curate.

Sweet, I need some easy buttons when I hunker down and start my own courses :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84