You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby 动画片 漫画书 - Earliest work vs Newer

I know this was posted some time ago, but I just hopped back on Steemit for the first time in a while. This was a lot of fun! It was really interesting to see some of your earliest work. I gotta say, you were really damn good even back then. Of course where you are at now is light years more advanced than the early stuff, but that car.... my god I will never be able to draw a car that well. Good stuff man!

Sort:  

Hey thanks! Im mostly on Hive now...Steemit split off into two things Steemit and Hive for reasons too complicated to explain. but find me there, I believe your steemit account automatically duplicated and all your keys/codes are the same there. https://hive.blog/@arseniclullaby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29