You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY!

Wow, that is so exciting! To see such a big project finally come to fruition is always a good feeling, and something like a comic book/graphic novel requires us to pour so much of ourselves into it. It must also be a bit of a strange feeling finally calling it "done"... What to do next?

I just discovered you, thanks to the communities, and can't wait to see more! I'm always excited to discover more comic book artists. I started working on one of my own years ago, and dropped it completely, so now I'm reworking it, and going to give it a proper go.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I appreciate the kind words, and I am also really excited to see some of your work! There are a lot of amazing and helpful people in this community. I highly suggest following @arseniclulluby. He is a comic book professional and provides a lot of real world, practical information on creating comics. Please post your work, old or new, here when you can!

You're quite welcome!
Oh yes, I am a follower of his already. I love his dark sense of humor. lol
I shared an inked drawing a couple days ago, if you wanted to have a look at my comic book style art. And there'll be plenty more coming up. Thanks for the support! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15