Sort:  

To be honest, the biggest driver behind it is that my comics posted on STEEM are now getting very little in the way of votes. The previous comic I posted last week got zero votes, which I've never seen before. It seems almost all my followers and fans have moved to the other platform. I am certainly open to keeping my comics on STEEM, but I have to see a higher level of interest here.

How about this... I'll keep posting here for another couple weeks and see if things turn around. And I do also post my comics on my own website www.nerdbynorthwest.com if the other platform isn't your thing...

Oh I'm on the other place too, so it doesn't make much difference to me, but the change in engagement is something I've also noticed over here. Do what you think is right for your project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88