You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ithaqa Issue 1 Page 2

Yeah, I see a lot of info telling me that communities now exist and a lot of mumbo jumbo but not much in the way of wtf there functionality is. Being able to post here on the community and then resteem it as well seems like a loophole they'd want to close, But I ain't gonna tell them.
as far as hashtags, I try to use basic general stuff as they're directed at an audience on steemit like #horror or #art (which you're already doing) On a larger platform I'd use more specific things like #horrorcomics or #voodooart
one piece of advice I got, for what it's worth, is to throw a wide net...instead of #comics #comicbooks #comicbookart use stuff to cull from many subjects #comics #drawing #adventure
...dunno if any of that was worth typing, but I tried.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts as always, man. I'll try out adventure or drawing today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80