Beauty and benefits of banana plant

in Club505010 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. How are you all?

I'm Toma. I hope all my friends on this Steemit platform are healthy and your day is going well. I am so also, and I'm here today to describe my time. I start my day as usual after waking up and do the same things I do all day on previous days. That afternoon, I immediately took my son for a stroll through the nearby village. I noticed the village road outside, which seemed highly intriguing.

Walking along the village road is extremely pleasant. This day, as I was strolling down the village road, I came across several different varieties of stunning banana trees that lined both sides of the street. So, using my phone's camera, I captured some images of the banana trees and gave them to you. The banana tree is quite lovely. Dark green is the color of the banana tree's leaves. In nature, the dark green hue is quite beautiful. There were both little and large banana trees. It used marriages were performed at home.

However, it is still commonplace in many rural communities

for people to begin eating rice banana leaves when a significant occasion occurs in their homes. When I was younger, I frequently ate rice khichuri wrapped in banana leaves.
It is outstanding. You may also make palm pita with these banana leaves, which are slightly different.
It tastes fantastic. Eating these palm pithas is a lot of fun. Rural residents typically produce them. This banana tree's leaves are beneficial. The banana tree serves a purpose

Banana tree leaves are utilized for various things and are very helpful to human health. As a result, everyone should consume a balanced diet that includes bananas every day. We were highly amazed by the banana tree, and I liked it because I found the banana leaves' color very appealing. Both the banana and the banana tree's leaves are very beneficial. People can benefit significantly from banana tree leaves.

I explained the details of this banana tree to my son after showing him. I'll return today. You're all good until then.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

Sort:  

very good post
I'm a newcomer please help my account grow @harryaya

Greetings, @tammanna

I am @sduttaskitchen steem representative from India.

I would love to welcome you to this beautiful platform of steemit.

Remember a few things before sharing content: -

**1. Say no to plagiarised content.

  1. Do not use copyrighted pictures.
  2. Share your post anywhere on the platform with proper hashtags.
  3. Never share the same post anywhere on the platform.**
    For further details and guidance please contact me on Discord.

My community discord id: - meraindia

Wish you a successful journey.

Good one dear I'm new here I hope I'm welcomed to this beautiful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45