Cultivation of marigolds in my yard by @mdmahidulislam

in Club505010 months ago
**

Today I will talk about growing marigold flowers in my home. It was my childhood dream to grow flowers in my home. Sometimes I have cultivated marigolds many times. I have cultivated many marigold flowers in winter in the yard. For flower cultivation, I used to take the best varieties of flowers from someone and dry them in the sun. I used to plant them in a small space knowing the time.

382237204_983200899601632_6742048350884884102_n.jpg My sister in law

I watered regularly and took care of it. I would do the weeding if needed. When they were a little bigger, I would lift the seedlings and plant them one by one at a distance. I watered them on time.I would trim the main stem off the top if it were a little larger. Because the higher the root goes, the taller the tree will be. And if it is too tall, it will be very difficult to balance the tree. As a result, barriers with additional sticks will be required. And it will look bad. So I cut it from the head so that the tree looks round. And the flowers look very beautiful when they bloom around the round plant. When the flower plant was a little big, I would tie it with a stick so that it does not fall to the ground. Because marigold flowers are very soft.

384075218_6909518715766015_2201834300791401393_n.jpg

When small flowers appear on the tree, the mind begins to feel a lot of peace. Another thing that started to become tension is whether the flowers will be big marigolds or small marigolds. So I used to see the flower buds again and again. If the flower buds are a little bigger, it can be predicted that they will be small flowers or big flowers. I used to pick up the plants when I saw that the small marigold flowers were still small. I used to keep some small flower plants because when little boys and girls come to ask for flowers, they can be given from here. And when a person comes from a Hindu house to take flowers, they can also be given these flowers. But little boys and girls would not agree to take small flowers. Hindu women are right to take small flowers along with some big flowers. Once in our house new soil is cut for the purpose of new house. I cultivated several types of flowers in that soil. I had many beautiful flowers that year.

20171231_080342.jpg

That year I cultivated marigold flowers, my colorful marigold flowers bloomed on the tree. Especially one green yellow tree with lots of flowers was very beautiful to see. When someone came to our house, they looked at the raw yellow marigold flowers without leaving all the flowers. And he said, Wow, there are so many beautiful flowers. Hindus live next to our house. They sometimes came to pick flowers from my tree. I couldn't forbid anyone. Although I never plucked flowers myself, I felt very bad when someone plucked flowers. And when someone asked me, I would say pluck from the tree, no problem, take as many as you need. Inside I was in pain to pluck the flowers, but I didn't let anyone know that I was in pain.

384204903_130338240164763_6458556647889376862_n.jpg

I used to let him pluck the flowers with a smile on his face. If someone from my family came to pluck flowers, I would directly forbid them to pluck flowers. But someone in the distance actually prevented my conscience from forbidding.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time by leaving a nice comment on my post.

Marigolds are gorgeous flowers! I have some in my garden, but they are a much smaller variety. My mom planted them many years ago before she passed away, so I try to harvet the seeds every year so they can geep on growing forever in her memory!

Thank you very much for your valuable comment on my post. I am glad to hear that you are cultivating marigolds to keep your mother's memory alive. Best wishes to you.

Thank you :) and it was my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47