An artistic morning dove drawing.

in Club50509 days ago

BismillahIR Rahmani Rahim Assalamu Alaikum. I am @mamun442390. From @Bangladesh. How are you dear friends? Hope you are well and wish all your family members good health.

Today's morning I started with a cup of tea. While sipping a cup of tea, I wondered if I could do something artistic today. I decided to draw a dove bird. This process is not only my artwork but also my source of peace and joy.

First step: Beak, eyes and wings of a Dove ★
First I started with the face of the dove bird. I drew lips, eyes, head, and wings. I gave separate attention to each part. The beak is small but strong, the eyes are curious and the head is round. I drew the wings to show the dove's desire to fly.

Second step: Legs and Tail ★
Then I drew the legs and tail of the bird. I strengthened my legs as if the dove was ready to fly at any moment. The tail is nicely elongated, which maintains the physical balance of the pigeon.

Three Step: Wing Feathers ★

Finally, I drew feathers on the dove's wings. I drew the feathers in a small and big way so that the wings seemed realistic. The whole dove now seems alive.

An artistic inspiration

The process of drawing this dove gave me a kind of peace. While drawing each part of the dove I felt its beauty and oneness with nature. From the perspective of art, this experience added value to me.

This artistic morning today has added a new dimension to my life. This feeling of being one with nature through dove drawing is truly amazing. This process enriched me not only in artwork but also in peace of mind.

Thank you all for reading my post. Respect and endless love to all. Please pray for me so that I can share more good posts with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42