Some beautiful chrysanthemum flower photography..

in Club50504 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Are you all good Steemian? Hope everyone is well and healthy. Everyone is happy with his family. I am also very well with the blessings of the creator. Let's discuss today's topic.

I like sharing my blog with you each day. I mostly share different photography and travel because I love photography. I try to close the camera as soon as I get something to take good photography in front of me.

Every person loves flowers. One cannot find such folks in the world.Who doesn't like flowers. If we can talk about choice, then we like different kinds of flowers. Roses are enough for some people, but many people would rather have exotic flowers. However, most people enjoy brightly colored flowers. Native flower species are much closer to my liking. We really enjoy the native rose, and we also enjoy the flowers that blossom in our nation during the winter. Among them is the chrysanthemum flower. It is hard to conclude because this flower comes in so many different types and hues, including combinations of colors.In any case, allow me to share some pictures I shot of pink chrysanthemum blossoms from a previous garden.

Well, this episode of the show is currently. I hope you enjoy the episode from today. Please remember to leave a remark if you find it enjoyable. Because one of your remarks motivates me to do a fresh, improved action.It will all work out for the best.

image.png

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52