Photographic post of anonymous flowers.

in Club50509 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello friends "Assalamu Alaikum" hope everyone is well. I am also healthy by God's grace. Today I will share with everyone an unknown fruit photography I took. I love photography very much.I go outside and take pictures when I'm depressed . And when I can do some good photography, the mind becomes good. I go to different places and do photography at different times.I'm really fond of photography. I hope you all like my anonymous fruit photography. Let's begin

Blue line.png

to share some stunning photos I took of unknown flowers with you today.The name of this flower is unknown to me. So I could not mention the name of the flower. These flowers look pretty small in size.Amidst the green leaves, the purple blossoms have a distinct appearance . Although I saw two types of flowers in this flower plant. When the plant blooms, those flowers are a little purple in color. But it is very nice to see when the flowers bloom in the trees. And everyone wants to enjoy the beauty of flowers.

Blue line.png

When the flowers of this tree bloom, the branches of the tree are all around. Even though the blooms are tiny, their incredible beauty does not diminish. In rural places, one hardly sees these blossoms. A few days ago I photographed this flower from the front of a house while walking around in the afternoon. Several lovely flowers have been planted all around the house because it is exposed to the sun. From there I took a photograph of this Naam or Jana flower and shared it with you today. I sincerely hope you enjoy this shot I took. Goodbye like today, see you again with something new.

image.png

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41