Beautiful Teddy Bears Photographs @fatemamarketing

💦💦AssalamuAlaikum Everyone.💦💦

A Very Good Wishes All Stemians.

How are you, everyone is fine by the grace of God. I am also very well. I am Fatema Khatun. Besides, I live in Dhaka. My steemit username is @fatemamarketing. Today I bring a completely different and very beautiful topic. Today I present to you some beautiful photography. I love photography. Now I love photography whenever I see something new. So today I share my new picture with you. Hope you like today's photography.

Instagram Paper 4 (1).png
canva

I like teddy bears a lot. The teddy bear is a cherished toy that has been a child's and companion for many years. Teddy bears have held a special place in the hearts of countless children over the years.

20210111_170228.jpg

  • I go to the market for gifts for my Vasti but after seeing many things came to my mind. Best gift for kids is teddy bear. It was amazing to see so many teddy bears together in the store. So I did some photography without delay. I shared that photography with you.
  • Its rounded shape, usually covered in plush fur, is designed to be comfortable and inviting. Its friendly face, often adorned with button-like eyes and a stitched nose, exudes warmth and companionship. The simple yet powerful presence of the teddy bear reminds us of the joy and comfort that comes easily.

Instagram Paper 4.png
canva
Teddy bears hold a special place in the hearts of children worldwide. With their soft, cuddly fur and comforting presence, these beloved toys become loyal companions and confidants. Children form deep emotional connections with their teddy bears, relying on them for comfort, security, and imaginative play. These huggable companions become a source of solace during moments of sadness, fear, or loneliness, offering a listening ear and a warm embrace. Teddy bears encourage creativity, as children often create intricate storylines and adventures involving their fuzzy friends. Through play, children learn empathy, responsibility, and the importance of companionship, making teddy bears cherished childhood treasures.

◦•●◉✿Thank You All✿◉●•◦

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Regards to all

@fatemamarketing

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

I see your post has greatly improved, good job friends, keep on making quality posts like this, greetings

Thanks, I'm trying to learn something new all the time.

Your Teddy bear looks so cute and you also. Good to see you my friend. Keep it up. 🥰

@sadiaafreen 😍Thank you, I will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65