life is simple, just add water. @aurin

in Club5050last year

Steemit guys, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I am discussing the swimming pool in front of everyone.


The swimming pool is a place that is loved by everyone, young and old. Peaceful and relaxing place. swimming pool water is very clean n peaceful. The body falls under the water, Then the head is so cold. The whole world seems peaceful then. These days the swimming pool is in almost everyone's home. Moreover, a swimming pool can be rented now. The amount is calculated according to the environment and place. Somewhere 300 rupees per person and somewhere 500 rupees per person, the Swimming pool is available for rent. Moreover, All Swimming Pools are rented at 3000-4000.
!
The swimming pool is a very relaxing place. There are also many tubes for the convenience of the little ones And there are many slippers in the water to play with. Normally there are two types of slippers in water one big and small.

Me and my daughter I all like the Swimming pool very much. We have a lot of fun going to the swimming pool. We all jump together and take pictures. Also sometimes we learn to swim in the swimming pool.

!

•What is a swimming pool?

A swimming pool is a large hole in the ground that has been made and filled with water so that people can swim in it. The swimming pool is a very relaxing place. Where people soak in water at will, find peace, And have a lot of fun.

!

• What can be done in the swimming pool?

People bathe in the swimming pool, play by dancing in the water, And take pictures of everyone, big and small.
Moreover, we go to Swimming Pool, Its name is a hotel in RG Tower. The address of this RG Tower is Ashuganj Shariat Nagar. This is very close to my house. I often take my kids here. They are very happy and enjoy.
This is the reason why I brought up the swimming pool to everyone. This is one of my favorite places. Which me and my girls like very much. At last, it can be said A swimming pool is a place for people to swim. I like it very much.

Thank you, everyone.

Sort:  

Enjoyed reading your content and your pictures are even more beautiful Thanks for sharing with us

Thank you so much

@aurin Thanks for the beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31