My presentation at ARTWORK'S STUDIO by @tuusuario |Introducing myself and my Pasion for Drawing .

in Artwork's Studio3 years ago

InShot_20210920_151636748.jpg

Hello Everyone,
Im named Beltina here, @belle26 .
Im 20years old from the country Cameroon.

I study Thermal, engergy,and environmental engineering in Bandjoun at the west region of Cameroon..im in my third year(bachelor's degree).

One of my most passionate hobby is drawing ,i started when i was little, growing i began drawing cartoon characters,animé characters ,dresses ,girls,shoes,etc my mom was wondering about my future and said it'll be preferable i did fashion designing but my dad wasn't fine with it since i was the first born and he wanted me to do a science field so he said architecture . I grew up still drawing and i started making my own movies(in my head ofcourse 😅)and drawing the characters.I didn't finally do any of what my parents were wishing for rather i found myself doing the above mentioned field of studies, yet im still aiming at reaching my goals to become a fashion designer and and a film producer and director

Below are some samples of drawings i did for my story titled :BEL(originating from my name Beltina) OF TORRA ,"The uncatchable thief". I got inspired from the fact im a feminist and adored women empowering movies ,independent women movies ...i just started drawing the characters and will begin writing the story soon....i wrote other stories too (in my head and hand written) such as;the possesor,Antonia ,etc.

InShot_20210920_151345219.jpg

InShot_20210920_151821250.jpg

InShot_20210920_151901306.jpg

InShot_20210920_151947929.jpg

Other hobbies ive got are,i sing,dance,cook,watch animes,playvideo games,watch movies,read and write novels do camping ,picnics,etc

Thanks for your time😊

@veronik28dic
@artworksstudio

Sort:  

Gracias por participar, sigue tu pasión por sobre todas las cosas hasta alcanzar lo que deseas.

Recuerda que este concurso será válido solo si alcanza un mínimo de 10 participantes, para así poder seleccionar las mejores entradas de una manera justa.

Thankyou for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39