We don't get old with age, we keep getting new

in wormhole3last year

no better ship than a book.
If I can save even one heart from being broken or hurt, then my life has not been in vain. • With the passage of age, we do not become old but keep on becoming new.
We understand slowly, but old age comes suddenly.
Animals are better than humans because
all they know everything, but never speak. what you think or feel
believe in things, not those... you who
You do, that is your behavior.
Mother is the one with whom you are in trouble

Let's run

Take everything else from me, leave only enthusiasm. This will make me the richest.
As long as I was in love, I was able to live life.

Hope is such a thing, for which there are no words, it is born in our soul and never stops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63