A day with favorite mam | Club5050 | 17/12/2022

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Asalaam alaikum friends today I am going to share my journey that how I spent my day and day was very beautiful and fascinating because of the some beautiful memories that I captured through the camera of my mobile phone and I am also sharing my day with you guys hope so you like it.

•I am going to tell you that how was my day how I spend my day and what are the beautiful and Golden memories throughout the day.

  • When there was a teachers day of the last year then I cannot give a surprise to my favourite teacher and I cannot give her any any surprise. She was my teacher and she did PHD and she is my favourite teacher because she always emphasizes on the moral values and teach us good lessons from her experience that's why I really like her and she always show there strict behaviour because of the nonserious attitude of students. She is very loyal with her profession also that's the reason that I like her.

•From the last 2 years I always give her a surprise but this year I cannot give her surprise. I was thinking that I will give her a surprise when I met again because my graduation is complete now and now I was free so I can't meet her at regular basis but today I have to go for the admission of my cousin in the same institute in which she teach so I am excited and I want to give her a surprise.

•That was the view of my special day now I want to share the memories of the whole day that how I make with my teacher I was the surprise and what was the surprise that I gave to my teacher and is my surprise like by her or not?

Meeting with mam:

IMG_20221217_123450.jpg

•I go to the university at about 11 a.m. and then after I make with my teacher in her office.

•Not only me she also become very excited when she swami because I am one of her brilliants to get in she likes my attitude and my mentally also so I am always her favourite student because of my moral values.

•She got excited when she saw me after a long time she has no idea that I will give her a surprise and I am here to give her a surprise of the previous teacher's day.

A cake cutting time:

•I made special arrangements for the teachers Day basically to a was not teachers day but I have to give up previous teachers Day surprise to my teachers so I baked a cake in my own home and I decorate it also. Soon I will share the recipe of my cake also with you friends.
Below you can see the cake.

IMG-20221214-WA0040.jpg

•After that there was a birthday party of another teacher in the staff office. She have to give a treat to the whole staff basically there are offices of 2 to 3 teachers in university so there are four teachers in the office and the teacher whose birthday was today gives the treat to the other teachers and that was the treat she has to given to the teachers in hotel.
•I was feeling ashamed somehow because I have no idea that there is a birthday of a teacher and she has to be treat to the all teachers so it is looks no more good to not give me treat so she also invited me sharp 3 pm in a hotel nearby university.

Arranging a birthday gift for teacher's friend:

•On the enforcement of my favourite teacher I decided to come to that point. I also arranged a watch quickly for teacher because I have to give her gift now.I called my brother and said him to bring me a girls watch in 2000-5000 range. I said to my brother because I know his choice and he always bring things for me of a good choice.
Then at sharp 3:00 p.m. I was in hotel as I have shown you in my picture.

IMG-20221214-WA0064.jpg

•In the above picture the place that I am showing you is the cafe that is present near the university at 10 to 15 minutes distance and the name of the restaurant is Elysium cuisine.

•My favourite mam was already in the restaurant after sometime her friend also came and she gives her treat and that was a pizza and this treat was given by the teacher to all her fellows.

IMG-20221216-WA0025.jpg

The day was very good I spent my day after a long time with my favourite teacher.May Allah bless her with the more blessings

Mentions

@steemit-travel
@null

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34