#Club5050 || A beautiful travel story of mine. || 25 July 2022.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hi friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh

Travel Blog

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of the great creator. I am also blessed by the grace of the great creator. I will share with you one of my travel stories. This is my first post here. I present to you the places of my travels and various pictures from there. Let's get started.

IMG20220720164523.jpg

IMG20220720164507.jpg
Location:https://w3w.co/creatures.corrupted.dissolves

The travel destination I am going to tell you about today is the Bangladesh Sugar Crop Research Institute. It is located in Ishwardi Upazila of Pabna, Bangladesh. My cousin is working as a scientific officer in Bangladesh Sugar Crop Research Institute. On that occasion I got a chance to travel to this place.

It is a huge institute. Here sugar crop is researched. It is situated on 235 acres of land. It is very beautiful and surrounded by green plants. I really like the beautiful natural environment of this place.

IMG_20220725_201453.jpg

This is the main gate of Bangladesh Sugar Crops Research Institute. Through this gate I entered and visited various places. A beautiful structure can be seen as soon as you enter through the gate. There is an architecture that was very beautiful.

IMG_20220725_205926.jpg

There is a beautiful mosque inside this institute. This mosque is very beautiful surrounded by many beautiful plants. There is a guest house here. Where various arriving guests are accommodated and rested. It has created a very beautiful and pleasant atmosphere. I keep taking pictures here.

IMG_20220725_205859.jpg

There is a high school here. Where there are good facilities and beautiful environment for studying. There is a large playground here. The school has a multi-storied science building. I kept taking pictures here and enjoying the lovely atmosphere.

IMG_20220725_205839.jpg

There are quarters for officers working in various posts. It has nice accommodation. The environment around here is very beautiful. The vegetation is green around. I really like the atmosphere of the quarters here.

IMG_20220725_205816.jpg

I keep visiting different places. There are different plants and places to research and more There is a very beautiful pond. There are rows of coconut trees around the pond. I spend some time there and take pictures. There are many beautiful places inside this institute. I also travel to different places and take pictures.
I really enjoyed traveling here. This place was really beautiful. Spend time and enjoy. The beautiful and green natural environment of this place impressed me. I really enjoyed traveling here.

Thank you all so much for reading this post of mine. Wishing Kal good health and long life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice especially I love the places you have visited I hope you will continue to bring us such great travel blogs.

Good luck to you🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI2.5 ( 12.28 %)
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 26 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56