Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My AdventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

IMG_2661.jpeg

Hi steemians friends wherever you are, how are you today? May we always be under the protection of God Almighty, Aamiin.

On this very happy occasion I would like to take the time to participate in a contest held by the Steemit Travel Community Team with the theme: "My Trip My Adventure" this is the 9th week 6th season challenge.

At first I did not understand let alone like a long journey. moreover it takes a long time. Waste of time, costs and many more feelings that arise.

644d020c-7f63-4cbb-897f-d73ddb4f7a4b.jpeg

af14f7d0-ab59-45c0-9060-66a6572c7058.jpeg

Since childhood I often see foreign tourists who visit the area where I live. had time to ask myself. what are they looking for, all the way to other people's countries using just an ordinary backpack. Is it enough and can meet all their needs along the way?

But as time went on, and the more I became acquainted with the outside world of my area, I finally understood what the purpose of all that I had seen was. After completing my education, I want to try to have an adventure exploring the places I want to visit in this beloved country. From islands, beaches, mountains, valleys, canyons, to the life of people in remote areas with their diversity of customs and culture.

IMG_1288.jpeg

IMG_1279.jpeg

Starting from climbing mountains in almost all corners of this country. from there I learned about the true meaning of appreciating life. Group cooperation, mental and physical preparation, brotherhood, cohesiveness, helping others, togetherness, sharing and many more. Shouldering a backpack that is as big as a refrigerator loaded with loads, barely breathing across steep roads that are almost endless, cold, avoiding storms, managing logistical supplies. Everything is beautiful to look back on.

Apart from climbing mountains, I often travel solo in the backpacker style. explore tourist destinations in this country. even to remote areas that are rarely visited by other people. I'm used to sleeping in terminals, stations, police posts, security posts, huts in the middle of rice fields, for days on end on wooden boats between islands. Eating on the side of the road, even once for several days only eating bread and buns, for the sake of saving the budget. When I think back on all of that, I often laugh to myself because I've been through it all.

It turns out that adventure is fun, fun, appreciates life more, so that we ourselves know how strong we are to face life in this world.

With adventure, we can learn the customs, culture and local traditions of the areas we visit. eat the food, drink the water, chat with them. And good things we can certainly pick, as a provision in the future.

IMG_2538.jpeg

Friends of steemians
Be adventurous, get out for a moment from your current comfort zone. go somewhere and visit it.
guaranteed to be fun, and you will definitely like it. Enjoy your trip, and tell us what you saw and experienced.

That's all I can say and this is my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6: "My Trip My Adventure" Hope you like it, that's all and thank you for your time.

I also invite steemians friends @teukuipul87 @muhammadfiras @ikwal @moliza to be willing to participate in this challenge:

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

Through this post I would like to invite all steemians friends to support @pennsif by choosing @pennsif.witness as a witness on your steemit account Click Here

Best Regard,
@yuswadinisam

Steem.png

About Me

Sort:  

petualangan yang sangat luar biasa bang. semoga petualangan ini juga membuahkan hasil yang maksimal...

 last year 

Kita lihat dulu @teukuipul87 semoga kali ini membuahkan hasil, kalau tidak leumoh aneuk muda 😂😂

Terimakasih @yuswadinisam telah mentioned saya dalam postingan anda, saya sependapat dengan yang namanya petualangan dan perjalan dari satu tempat ke tempat yang lain karena saya ini TNI tau bagai mana yang nama petualangan.

 last year 

Terima kasih @muhammadfiras telah membaca tulisan saya dan memberi tanggapan yang sangat bagus

 last year 

Perjalanan yang sangat bagus dimana selain menjelajah alam kita juga bertemu dengan saudara baru bahkan juga bisa menikmati akan keindahan alam.

 last year 

Dalam berpetualang kita bisa mengunjungi banyak tempat dan mengenal berbagai macam budaya

 last year 

Petualangan ke berbagai tempat yang pernah anda lakukan pastilah seru dan memberikan pengalaman juga kesan yang mendalam untuk di ingat. Setiap tempat yang pernah anda kunjungi pasti memiliki kekhasan nya..

Terimakasih sudah berbagi cerita dan inspirasi di sini.
Salam

 last year 

Justru itu nilai sebuah petualangan adalah mencari ciri khas suatu daerah, kultur dan budayanya, adat-istiadatnya termasuk juga masakannya

Disfrutar de la hermosura de los lugares que tenemos la dicha de visitar es una verdadera Bendición; al ver como resalta lo sublime de lo natural, no cabe duda de lo grande de lo creación. Gracias por compartir tu gran entrada con nosotros.

 last year 

Memang penasaran teuh bg awak turis nyan pubut ih u negara gop🤣 tapi ketika tanya merasakan hal lage awak nyan pu na di tayeng sit lee awak laen?🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41