Contest - If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose?

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)
Hello Steemit Travel Community

Introduction about Contest Post

png_20230409_192417_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru from India. I am very excited and ready to imagine that SC01 will journey with me which is our contest topic has been launched by respected sir @ripon0630. So let's start this imagination in words.

I also support to #burnsteem25


If you had the opportunity to journey with SC01, what kind of journey would you choose?

Well SC01 is respected personality and holding a very big position in Steemit.
Everybody want to connect with SC01. When we see that SC01 has voted in notification bar so we get full of joy and fly in sky, when SC01 reply to our comments so it makes us special feelings

So now think about when we get chance to journey with respected SC01 so that would be incredible feelings which is impossible to describe in words.

I can not imagine journey with SC01 because he is our seniour so we can host him but I am not able to that position that I can sit infront of him because he is our role model .

I would like to journey in my country with SC01 as host of him because in my country, I can host him very well and give him our best hospitality.

India is very beautiful country for different language, variety of culture, historical places, foods are really popular in India, you will get various taste in foods which you can not get it any where.

So I would like to visit in my own country with SC01 and make him know about our India and its culture. I would make him taste our Indian spicy tasty foods like Chhole bhature, Sambhar-Dosa, Idli-Sambhar, Gulab jamun etc. I am sure SC01 will love this trip and my hospitality.


Why did you choose this type of journey? Explain

I know my country very well. Where can we get best tasty foods? Where can we see best historical places etc means you can show him only best things rathen than wasting time to search .

His time is really precious and valuable so if he is coming with us, this is our responsibility to value his time and show him best things and that is only possible when you know that place where you are inviting SC01.


Do you think SC01 would like this type of journey? If not, what would you do?

India is beautiful country and I am 100% sure that SC01 will like this trip because when we meet us, he will feel like home. I will give him respect and where people get respect, there people love to be present.

If he would not be happy so I will ask him directly about his choices, likes, dislikes because it will be more convenient for me to host him in good way.


What do you want to do throughout the journey that will make this journey memorable for Sc01?

I will show him India and its culture means I will make him visit on our best popular historical places like Taj Mahal, Bhulbhulaiya, Chhota Imambara etc


Taj_Mahal,_Agra,_India_edit3.jpg

Delhi_fort.jpgBhul_bhulaiya_lucknow_--_Main_entrance.jpg

Wikipedia Commons


many of them are popular in all over the world and when he will see those places in real so he will be happy and I will share reason & stories behind its popularity so he will be more convinced.

I will make him visit on our popular temples like Vaishno devi, Shirdi, Maihar devi temple, Vrindavan, Mathura which are popular in all over the world

Sharada_Temple_Maihar.jpeg

Sai_Baba_Images_-_An_attractive_image_of_Shirdi_Sai_Baba,_the_Saint_of_Shirdi.jpgVaishno_devi.jpg

Wikipedia Commons


He will be relax and feel devotion in that time and can feel nature and also realise that he is more close to God. It would be incredible feelings for him.

I will make him taste Orange from Nagpur, Pede from Mathura, Pan from Banaras, Perhaps from Agra, Lucknow tunde kabab, Lucknow chatori gali foods

Oranges_-_whole-halved-segment.jpg

Petha-from-Agra.jpegIndian_Sweet_Dessert_Peda_in_a_white_bone_china_plate.jpg

Wikipedia Commons


As well as invited him in dinner in biggest restaurant Taj where all celebrities comes to have lunch & dinner. I am sure SC01 will surely love this.


Conclusion

Through this journey, I will learn a lot from him that how do I work in steemit? How can I growth in Steemit. I will also learn about crypto currency and Steemit hidden growth secrets. So this will be awesome journey. I wish one day I will get a chance to host him.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@stellify
@lhorgic
@goodybest


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru


Sort:  
 last year 

No doubt... India is very beautiful place and I am sure that SC01 will definitely like the trip. Nice to hear that you want to go your popular temples like Vaishno devi, Shirdi, Maihar devi temple, Vrindavan, Mathura with SC01.

Alot of things you have mentioned, which you want to do after meeting SC01 sir. Such a nice article you have written. I enjoyed reading it.

Warm wishes for your future 😊

Thanks 🙏

TEAM 5 CURATOS
Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @bambuka

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @bambuka

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70