๐Ÿฒ Contest - A 10-Minute Dish | Steemit Travel

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago
Hello everyone, it's a privilege for me to be here in this community taking part in this very contest organized by @ripon0630 on the topic โ€œA 10-minute Dishโ€ when I saw this contest it gladness my heart because one of the things I find joy in doing is cooking food not just anyhow meal but a good meal that if one test he or she will appreciate my efforts and also enjoy it.

For today's contest, we were asked to prepare a 10-minute dish. There are numerous dishes one can cook in 10 minutes or less but among the dishes the one I will be presenting today is noodles. Ooh yes, noodles are one of the faster food here in my country and you can prepare them in less than 10 minutes even though there are numerous ways in which one can prepare his or her noodle depending on the type of ingredients which the person wants to prepare the noodles.

According to history, Noodle is a Chinese dish which was originated 4,000 years ago. Since its existence, most countries have been interested in the recipes and now it is one of the fastest-prepared dishes in the world it has numerous nutrients and benefit which is important to the body. Some of the nutrients are: Calories, proteins, vitamins D, sodium, potassium, carbohydrates e.t.c


Are there any tips for making the 10-minute dish more flavorful?


ooh yes, there are numerous ways of making noodles more flavorful. As I mentioned earlier everyone has his way of cooking noodles depending on the way the person wants it. As for me below are tips for making my 10 minutes noodles dish.

Before I cooked my noodles, the first thing I do is to set all my ingredients which are:

  • noodles
  • pepper
  • onion
  • Maggi flavor
  • eggs
  • power oil

my granded pepper and sliced onion


Steps in preparing my 10-minute noodles.


step1: I added a cup of water into a pot, after which I allowed the water to boil then I input my noodles into the pot and allowed it to boil for 2minute

Step 2: The next thing I did was to add my grandad pepper into the mixture then I added the noodle's spices into it then allowed it to cook for just 3min because I don't want my noodles to be overcooked.

Step3: Lastly, I added my sliced onions to the mixture and then allowed it to cook for 2 minutes.

Now my noodles are ready then I proceed to fry my eggs which took me 2min.


First I broke the two eggs into a clean bowl then I added my pepper, and one-half teaspoon of Maggie spices then I stir and mix it.

Now I place my frying pan on the fire and added a small quantity of my power oil into it, I allowed the oil to heat then I pour my egg mixture into the frying pan and allowed it to fried.

Now my yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ noodles and egg is very much ready to be served.


Is the dish for one person or several people?


The dish I prepared is just for one person, but it can be prepared for several people as well.


Is this dish Healthy? Will it cause any problems in digestion?


Ooh yes, the dish is healthy and it has no problems with digestion. It is a fast food and can be consumed by both children and adults.


Who would you like to share this dish with.


I will like to share this dish with my dear friend @josepha because I know how he so much loves noodle๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for reading through. I invite my friends @mjerry @simonnwigwe and @josepha to come and participate in this contest.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

You have a quick and tasty recipe but then girls always beat men at this art. I wish I was a girl ๐Ÿ˜‚ Nice one.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @naka05

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the support @naka05 i appreciate ๐Ÿ™

ย 2 years agoย 

Nice entry. Expect my entry soonest. Indeed you dish look very yummy.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you boss, waiting to learn from your entry.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow friend .You dish looks so yummy .Thanks for sharing with us the trick to make this dish in 10 minutes .

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the nice compliments sir, i appreciate.

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI21.5 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

I hope you will publish another post as soon as possible, thus making us discover a new dish prepared by you

ย 2 years agoย 

Sure i will, thank you for the compliment and the review.

ย 2 years agoย 

Perfect meal

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46