My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Paris

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Greetings to you all. It's me again, @woka-happiness. I'm very excited to be here.


A dream place or country that you want to visit? location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

paris-2499022__480.jpg
Pixaby

My dream place to visit is Paris, the capital of France. Paris is one of the largest cities in France. Ever since I was in secondary school, I have always wanted to visit Paris because I have heard so many nice things about it and because it's also a beautiful place. with nice places to visit, like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre museum, the Notre Dame cathedral, and others.

For me, the first place I would like to visit when I get there is the Louvre Museum.
I would like to see the sculpture of the Virgin of the Rock, the sculpture of Saint Mary Magdalene, and so many other sculptures.

I love snacks so much, and Paris has just what I love; most of the food being consumed by the people in Paris is snacks. Paris is one of my favorite places; it's also one of the most beautiful places in the world.


Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just the criteria for the company you want to serve on your trip.

I will like to go to Paris through the Airways Quatar Company. This company is one of the most well-known airline companies in Nigeria. I like the company because they have good customer service and everything is beautiful.


Which payment method will you use, crypto, STEEM, or FIAT? Give your reasons!

Currently, I don't have much Steem crypto that can take me to Paris, and for this, I will love to use my local currency, which is Naira. With Naira, I will have a lot of people that can sponsor my trip to my dream country, Paris.


How much travel will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value!

IMG-20230421-WA0103.jpg

It will cost about 2 million naira to reach Paris. At the time of writing this post, 2 million naira is equal to 10,500 Steem.


Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write down your feedback.

Yes, Steemit can help me achieve my dreams by sponsoring my trip. supporting me financially. With that, I can achieve my dreams.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @josepha @peac-woka

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend

Paris is ond of the most beautiful and famous place to visit. You had strong wish to visit it and its your dream land as its beauty , delicious food attracts people towrds it.

I wish you visit your favorite place very soon

 last year 

Tnx, ☺️ I wish so too.

 last year 

Gosh.. Paris is a city that is most famous as the city of fashion. It is very interesting to visit. I hope you can achieve that dream soon. It takes time but I'm sure you will achieve this all with hard work.
Good luck in this contest buddy 👏

 last year 

Thanks soo much.

 last year (edited)

France is the most visited country in the world just after Spain and this is due the amazing Paris with that emblematic tower 🗼 so it's enough to say good luck and get success for that future travel. Regards ✨

Get more engaged and try to include more pictures to support your great articles.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI-
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thanks soo much 😊

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33