Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace"

in Steemit Travellast year

download.jpeg
source

Hello steemit friends, I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm so happy today to share my entry in the contest of this community today with the title "An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace". Thank you to the steemit travel team for such an amazing contest. I hope I get the chance to win 🏆 .

Before I will go ahead, I will like to invite @goodybest, @josepha, @lhorgic, and @ruthjoe to also join the contest today.

Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?

My inspirational figure in cyberspace is Justin Sun. Justin Sun is a very young man who has inspired me in so many ways. As a youth growing up, I never taught of becoming a billionaire or even a millionaire at the age of 25.

Looking at the life of Justin Sun made me see things from a different perspective. Today, I see the possibility of making my dreams come to pass because the young man never gave up his dreams and he made it come to pass via hard work.

Justin Sun as we all know is the owner of the Tron blockchain which is one of the most famous blockchains in the world today. More also, I have also read about his partnership with the steem ecosystem which leads to the integration of the TRX token into the steemit platform.

Based on all these, you will agree with me that Justin Sun has gone far in Cyberspace and I wish I could be like him. This is the main reason he inspires me the most.

Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her.

No, I have never met Justin Sun physically before. I have always watched his speech and interview. Since he is a young and promising man, I have always wished to come in contact with him someday.

The reason why I will like to meet with Justin Sun is that I will like him to give me a guide on how to become as successful as he is today. I guess he will have something to say to me and if I apply that, I know I will be successful just like him.

I will also want to take some pictures with him since he is also one of the shareholders on the steemit platform. It will be a great honour to eat at the same table with the founder of the Tron Blockchain. It will be a memory that I will never forget.

If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?

If such an opportunity is given to me, I will like to go to South Korea 🇰🇷. Now I have seen a lot of big accounts on the steemit platform who don't get themself involve in the engagement challenge and when I asked they told me that these are investors from South Korea.

I want to go to this country and see things for myself. As a Nigerian, I haven't seen much on technology and I wish to see and learn about blockchain technology. I also learnt that the founder of steemit Ned Scott came from this part of the world.

So I will like to go to South Korea and learn blockchain technology and become an expert in the field so that I too can try and educate more people and possibly bring some investors from Nigeria.

Which payment method will you like to use for your trip and why?

I will like to use the crypto payment method i.e. Tron and Steem tokens. I have selected these two tokens because they are my most used asset at the moment. After all, that is what I earn from the steemit platform.

Payment via the crypto network as we all know is very fast and effective and that is the reason I will be using it to make my payment. Another thing is that the price of this asset may increase at any time which will enable me to spend just a little of it for the trip.

So in my journey, I prefer crypto payment since it is fast and more reliable. There will be no issues with the network for transfer and others. All transaction is sure to drop within 10 minutes.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif


Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Rating8-10
Thank you for participating in the Contest. I agree with you. The Tron blockchain is very fast and very reliable. I use it a lot
 last year 

Thank you for the review sir

Loading...
 last year 

Mirar a esta gran persona y pensar que fue millonario a una edad temprana nos hace pensar más aún en que los sueños se cumplen.

Imagino que si lo conocieras nos compartieras una foto con el de seguro, ya que todos estaríamos muy emocionados de saber cómo fue su encuentro.

Corea del sur es una excelente cuidad para ver el mundo desde una perspectiva distinta ya que tienen una tecnologia impresionante, así que de seguro el viaje sería emocionante con el, éxitos.

 last year 

Greetings @wasa2020 ,

It's really amazing to see how your inspiration figure success has motivated you to believe in the possibility of achieving your dreams. If you had the opportunity to meet favourite inspiration figure , I am sure it would be an unforgettable experience.

Best of luck in the contest and succes.

 last year 

Thank you for your comment. Indeed he motivates me a lot

 last year (edited)

Mr justin is a role model for many young people and it is an great achievements to be such a successful person at this age very young innovative guy 🤩

 last year 

berjumpa dengan salah satu figur inspirasi kita tentunya akan sangat menyenangkan apalagi kita ternyata dapat melakukan perjalanan bersama mereka

 last year 

Yes ma it will be great to have a meeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50