Contest - If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose?

in Steemit Travellast year

arches-national-park-1846759__480.jpg
source

Hello, steemians,
I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm so happy to be among those writing this contest in this community today which was organised by @ripon0630 it is a very interesting contest and that is why I'm participating in it today.

The topic says If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose? Indeed everyone will be delighted to have the opportunity to journey with SC01 since he/she is the most respected figure on the steemit platform.

✅ If you had the opportunity to journey with SC01, what kind of journey would you choose?

If allowed to journey with SC01, I will choose an educational trip. I so much admire the intelligence of the SC01 especially when I see his/her comments in the post of different users. I will want to get such knowledge too. I want to know a little about almost everything.

SC01 goes around the entire platform reading and upvoting content and that is a huge work which only brilliant people can do. So I will like to journey with the SC01 to get the same type of knowledge they have and use it to also work for the steemit platform.

✅ Why did you choose this type of journey? Explain

As I said earlier in the previous question, I'm always very inquisitive when it comes to learning and for that reason, I will want to gain more knowledge from someone who is far ahead of me. Going on an educational trip with SC01 will change my educational background for good because I will be knowledgeable in some aspects I never knew anything about.

So that is the main reason for selecting an educational trip. Another form of the trip will be a memorial and may not add anything to me but this will go a long way in making me a better person on the platform.

✅ Do you think SC01 would like this type of journey? If not, what would you do?

Seeing the personality of SC01, I'm very confident that he/she will love this trip. Seeing how the SC01 attend to different things on the platform is a clear example that he/she is a good educationist.

I want to also believe that if SC01 sees someone as knowledgeable as he/she then he/she will be very happy because I will also help in keeping the platform safe since my knowledge will also be to support the platform and make it a better place.

✅ What do you want to do throughout the journey that will make this journey memorable for Sc01?

I will like to learn and relearn throughout the journey because I don't want to forget anything at all. Learning and relearning will make everything part of me and I don't get to worry about forgetting anything at all.

With that, I will always remember the journey I had with the SC01 since it has taught me a whole lot of things and kept me standing out among my equals. Knowledge they say is power so I need the power to touch the lives of those around me.

Finally, I want to invite a few friends to also participate in the contest today. I call on @obiking, @yakspeace and @josepha to join the competition.


Sort:  
 last year 

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

I advise you to paste your verification here on this page, perhaps that you have already done here on steemit,It is a way to verify the user and thus support you more effectively for your content

 last year 

Okay thanks. I will do that when I'm home. I have done my achievement 1 already.

 last year 

Just share that link there on the page

 last year 

Okay

 last year 

I am sure you will always remember this trip and SC01 will love it too. My best wishes.

 last year 

Thanks dear friend

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Thanks @m-fdo for the support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62