You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon?

in Steemit Travellast year

Dear @ripon0630, I must say, you are out of this world! Organizing such an interesting and creative contest about traveling to the moon is truly amazing. You have given us an opportunity to explore our imaginations and dream about a once-in-a-lifetime trip. You have truly taken the contest game to new heights. Keep up the good work and keep us exploring new horizons!

Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@waqarahmadshah/contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-had-the-chance-to-travel-to-the-moon-or-shoot-for-the-moon-a-journey-of-discovery-and-fun

shoot for the moon.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Show off by profile picture ha ha..😂😂
I really enjoyed your writing ..

Hope you can do a photoshoot if you ever get a chance to travel to the moon 😅 good luck for the contest .

Thank you for liking my writing! Regarding the moon photoshoot, I am already in talks with NASA to see if they can send a rocket just for me 😂🚀📸. However, there is a problem with the budget, and I hope that winning this contest will solve it 😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67