the diary game:my farm and urgent call from the hospital.

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello, the great people of the Steemit community welcome to another beautiful day May our hustle paid in full.

InCollage_20230709_224327615.jpg

I receive an urgent call from my mum's sisters to travel and help her because she was sick, I was at my farm picking beans when I received a call that my mom's sister was sick, I was sad because I have time table plan for the day work, I was sad but I don't have an option so,

InCollage_20230709_224726228.jpg

I get ready and went to the bus station, only to me find out that the last bus had left because it was a village road, not many people due traveled by that road so I have to wait for about an hour for the next bus to live, I have no choice because I can't walk there,

after wasting much time at the bus station finally we have taken our lives on reaching the village I saw mum's sister lying down crying from the pain inside and the doctor was attending to her in a local hospital when I saw her I was sad I feel like crying out for her pain but I have to be strong for her to be comforted,

I hold back my tears and acted like a strong Lionheart I told her all will be well, the treatment comments and she was getting better by the day I give glory to God for saving her life, at the hospital when I arrive after some hours I had some people crying because they have lost their loved ones, but mind was still alive.

InCollage_20230709_225257843.jpg

I quickly ask the doctor what could she eat he said that get her tea and let her take it for now because she was diagnosed with stomach pain her bladder and intestine have a problem she can't eat heavy food for now and there was gas in her stomach I have never heard of that before, it was strange for a gas to be inside a human stomach but I can't question their profession they have read it and understand it all

InCollage_20230709_232852311.jpg

I obtained Cowbell and chocolate cowbell from the nearby store close to the hospital I rushed back to prepare some tea for her I also buy noodles because I know that they are light Food, the drip was remaining and the drugs are strong but I'm hoping on God for a speeding recovery for her

Today her condition is better she can now walk by herself, and the pain sustains thank God for the doctor all over the world for saving lives daily.

Thank you for always Reading, thank you for always supporting, thank you for making me feel welcome, God bless us all GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY. @vickyson.

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh dear friend. Such kind of emergency your aunt had. I hope she's well right now. She can try a healthy diet too based in plants and making some light meals as you mentioned.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your time, i will try the diet too🙏

Loading...
 last year 

I'm glad to hear that your aunt is receiving treatment and getting better. Stay strong and supportive for her. Your positive attitude in difficult times is inspiring. Keep believing in better days.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear, it mean alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63