SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? The lovers center ( my village)

in Steemit Travel4 months ago (edited)

Hello, the beautiful people of the Steemit community how are we doing today, I'm happy to have you here, Welcome once again to my blog.

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination an idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination

Being in the city for a long has got me bored I thought of traveling to my village this April to meet with my family and friends and to extend greetings to some who lost their loved one and I remembered my attention that my children's birthday is coming in April and I thought it will be wise if we celebrate it with their grandparents so that it will be a memorable trip for both of us.

pexels-photo-1050604.jpeg
Source

My village has always been the best destination if I want to travel to rest and to meet with loved ones it has been the coolest area that I love, I thought of traveling to a fancy land my village is the best option for me because there is freedom of many noises and no cars that can disturb my sleep and there is no loud music it has a waterfall that comes out from a stone, that water is precious water that many people from far and near come to drink from it and there are so many fruits around there which are free, unlike the town that I must buy.

The sound of birds and natural foods without chemicals and preservation are naturally delicious and yummy there are many local dishes in my village that I would love to have a taste again it's been so long since I left home because of marriage and I can't miss it this April it will be a joy come to through because celebrating my children birthday at their grandparent house it will be the happiest birthday and trip we had ever.

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

IMG-20240105-WA0056.jpg
My kids and their grandparents the last time we traveled

At my favorite destination there is a mountain where we always go in the evening to experience fresh air hear the sound of birds and view the other side of the world is a place of love experience and many lovers come to that mountain every evening to share their love stories and Rob minds and also there is a river where we take our bath in the evening for cooling of temperature after a long day of work and that river is mainly for adults children are not allowed to go to such area because it can be harmful for them at their age that is one of my favorite explore center in my destination

My mode of transportation I must go to the bus station to take my leave about 500 km to my village junction then from there I take a car to my village about 600 km it's a bit far from town but is the best place to be the people there are peaceful and very loving they have compassion for each other in that village I have never seen village people that have care and concern for each other like that of my village once a villager is not well everybody controls in one Way of the other to see the well-being of the person and if they lost a loved one they are always around there to support the family is it togetherness village that have unity and Peace that is why I choose it above any other place

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

As I mentioned earlier I would love to visit the Waterstone area where there is water for healing and the environment that surrounds the water also I would love to go to the mountain hills where Love and beautiful songs from the birds are been heard meeting points for lover the youth go there every evening to experience love,

free-photo-of-elderly-woman-selling-food-on-a-beach.jpeg
Source

there is a place called a horny center where people bring their honey from other villages to sell at that particular place I will also love to eat their Akara at the junction where the trader always fries it in the evening and also with groundnut pop I would love to have a taste of that when I go to my favorite destination all these are available where I am planning to go and I am sure my children will be very happy to have a side view of some of this places,

The cause of leaving for my destination is very low, accommodation is free The people there are lovely It exists at a low expense and they are good when it comes to interaction and communication it's a small village with higher education personality people they behave like people in the city that is why everything is at low cost We have water, food, lights, accessible road and to crown it all We have network service for traders on vacation they can also access their email since there is a network and they may intend to stay longer in my destination.

Thank you for stopping by, I am your lady @vickyson, and I love you all see you next time have a good night's sleep.

I invite
@okere-blessing
@josepha
@ngoenyi
@waterjoe
@goodybest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello friend, it would be a good trip to be able to visit your parents next month and thus share your children with their grandparents. Being part of our family is not easy but there are times when you can plan a family trip.

Its friendly town is very far away but it is worth it since you can enjoy all those pleasant places that you always remember.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your time and support. I'm grateful dearly

 4 months ago 

Yes i can't wait to meet them, thanks for stopping by.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello @vickyson your trip to the village is amazing. It's nice to visit family and friends especially for special occasions like your kids' birthdays. Your village is calm and relaxing with its waterfall and mountain. Traveling by bus and car to get there is an adventure. Enjoy your time with loved ones and make lots of happy memories🤗💐💖🌸🌸.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your time dearly

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Greetings friend,

Traveling gives us peace of mind and experiences about new places. You are bored from the city for a long time. You will go to the village to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city for a while and celebrate your child's birthday there and your children will meet their grandparents. It sounds great. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your time and support 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Great. Vote my post please

Nice post. Looks like you enjoy travelling. Best of luck dear

Visiting grandparents can be so sweet😆

Greetings. The sound of birds and natural foods without chemicals and preservation are naturally delicious and yummy there are many local dishes in my village that I would love to have a taste again it's been so long since I left home because of marriage and I can't miss it this April it will be a joy come to through because celebrating my children birthday at their grandparent house it will be the happiest birthday and trip we had ever. Success in the engagement

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62