Contest : My Cooking Activity Potato And Pea Recipe

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello Everyone
Potato pea recipe which is very tasty. I hope you will like my today's recipe very much. First of all I will tell you about these things. I will tell you about what I have used in cooking.

InShot_20221029_144946195.jpg

DetailsIngredients
01Three feet of potatoes
02One pound of peas
03A number of tomatoes
04Two onions
05Six green peppers
06Garlic as needed
07A cup of oil
08A tablespoon of red pepper
09A spoonful of turmeric
10A teaspoon of salt
11A tablespoon of hot spices
12One liter of water

IMG_20211114_171545.jpg

How to make all these things

First I took out the pea seeds. Then I peeled the potatoes and washed them well. After washing the potatoes, I cut them into normal size. In the same way, I peeled the onions. Then I washed the tomatoes, green chillies and garlic and grated all these things. Now all our vegetables are completely cooked. Now I start cooking.

IMG_20211114_172324.jpg

How to cook potato peas

First I took oil in a pot and put onion in it and put it on the stove. When the color of onions became light brown then I put garlic tomato and green chilli paste in it. It turned brown. Then I put red chilli, turmeric and salt in it and fried all these things well and put potatoes and peas in it.

IMG_20211114_174141.jpg

When all the spices were well browned, after that I mixed the potatoes and peas in it and kept it to cook on low flame for 15 minutes.
IMG_20211114_174648.jpg

When I fried them too, then I put it in it. Pour water and put it on the stove to cook. When the potatoes and peas are well softened. Then I put green coriander and hot spices in it.
IMG_20211114_175855.jpg

After that, he continued to cook it on a low flame and after 20 minutes, he continued to cook it in the same way, and when the water was reduced, at the end, he added coriander and with this, my potato and pea recipe was ready.

IMG_20211114_184818.jpg

Conclusion

I have prepared this for the contest so that all of you friends in @steemit-travell can read this recipe and prepare it yourself. And after that I cut them and after that I added all the spices and browned them well and after that I added the potatoes and peas and cooked it for 10 minutes on a low flame and after that a Add a liter of water and cook it for 20 minutes on a good to low flame and with that my potato and pea recipe is complete.

Best Regard By

@usmanjutt49

My Achievement 1 Post

Link

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Delicious. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Dear @rumman.

 2 years ago 

I really liked your potato and pea recipe, my mouth watered when I read your post and I will try to make this recipe at home as you have done step by step. Made it I hope it will be easy for me to make it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Dear @azeem22.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80