Relaxing in near by rapti river in nepalgunj.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG_20220917_172201.jpg

Today was Thursday, and I made a plan to go to rapti river in which is located at Nepalgunj. I visit it with one of my friends, we usually go there to make ourself relax. Which reboost our energy. The weather was so good today and we talked about lot of stuff. And I am sharing our spots with you all. It's very good to make your mind fresh.

This is the image of the place I am talking about. You can use this image anywhere if you want. Thank you all for reading be strong in life.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend. You must publish at least 300 words and put three photographies as minimum for each article. Would be awesome to get extra details from your trips. Don't you think? Hope see you often then. Take in count this advice. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50