๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ๏ธ Steemit Travel Block | Gopalpur To Tangail | 08 January 2023 @sushanta83

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh



Steemit Travel.
Gopalpur To Tangail Motorcycle Travelling.
Date : 08 January 2023


Hello Steemit friends,How are you all,Hope you all are well.I am also very good with your blessings.Today I am here with you with a new post.The name of the post is Traveling Block. How I came from Gopalpur to Tangail.So let's begin.

My Travel Block:

GridArt_20230109_174209708.jpg

โ€ข
First of all I want to say that I have been traveling with my uncle.And he has a motorcycle on which we both travel.Anyway I first got ready and packed the bag and stood in front of uncle's house.Then he left with his motorcycle.Around 08.00 am we left for Tangail together.We have verified that the motorcycle is in good condition.Everything is fine and we started the motorcycle in no time and set off for the trip.

We saw after a while.At first we realized that the road is very empty and it will be less cold.But that did not happen with us.After about two kilometers we found fog and mist all around and the wind was very cold.So I told my uncle that it would be better to drive the motorcycle a little slower.As we have time on our hands and The choice was cold.


IMG20230108074710.jpgIMG20230108074700.jpg

Gopalpur Shalia Jani Road.
Location


You can see here how much fog there is in the picture.And if you notice in the picture you can see the sunset picture.At first it seemed that the day would be very good.But it didn't happen anymore.Finally the road was surrounded by a lot of fog.Anyway we have to get through the journey.

In no time we reached Ghatail Municipality.Here in this market the amount of fog was less.But since we are on motorcycles, I think we will feel very cold.


IMG20230108074722.jpgIMG20230108074755.jpg

Kalihati Main Road.
Location


Thus we moved to Kalihati bus terminal to cross.Then we stop the motorcycle for a while and we rest.And here I have captured the pictures while running on the motorcycle.In no time we started the motorcycle again.
Then we crossed two more bus terminals and reached Tangail Bypass.After the bypass I captured some pictures.


IMG20230101085743.jpgIMG20230101085804.jpg

Tangail Rabna Bypass.
Location


Here you can see some pictures, the pictures were originally captured by me. As you can see, there was a lot of fog on the upcoming roads. And we reached Tangail around 09.00 am.


IMG20230108102859.jpgIMG20230108102851.jpg

Tangail LGD Road.
Location


This is how I traveled to my current address.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

Thank you so much for watching and reading my Travel Block.Stay healthy, God bless you.
Post details:
Post categorySteemit Travel Block
DeviceOppo A15
Photographer@sushanta83
Date08/01/2023
Club#5050
LocationTangail
CommunitySteemit Travel

1669005710900.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for presenting your travel post in such a beautiful way. Traveling in winter is tough but I enjoy it a lot. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

ย 2 years agoย 

The travel blog was really nice. Beautifully presented. The pictures you shared are very beautiful. However, your writing has some spelling mistakes and grammar problems. I hope you will fix the mistakes slowly. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

I'm sorry,I will be sure to take a look at my post.And thank you for pointing out my mistake.

ย 2 years agoย 

It's too cold nowadays, hard to travel in motorcycle. ๐Ÿฅถ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you @chant

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

Jalan yang anda lalui sangat berkabut, saya harap anda harus berhati-hati kawan, semoga hari anda selalu menyenangkan.

ย 2 years agoย 

Of course I will keep an eye on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69