Visit to Steemit, Inc. Office|||@spanky-dollar

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Good day everyone, hope y'all are well, another week to write and earn and welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar, publishing on my dream visit to the Steemit Inc office organized by the #STEEMITTRAVEL COMMUNITY

WHICH TRANSPORTATION WILL YOU USE TO VISIT THE STEEMIT INC OFFICE

We'll, traveling out of my continent is only possible by flight, so I will take an official online booking with www.travelbeta for a convenient flight, alongside my visa, debit card, headphones for my music, and other luggage, from Nigeria in Africa to Europe quite a long journey, so I will also need a camera for my adventures and pictures around.

plane-170272__480.jpg

source

DISTANCE FROM YOUR LOCATION TO THE STEEMIT INC OFFICE

Distance from my current location which is Keffi, in Nigeria, ( Africa ) is 8718km on the Google map

WHY DO YOU WANT TO VISIT THE STEEMIT INC OFFICE?

A lot of things I want to know concerning Steemit, how the building looks like, the office of the people curating my post, the SC01 and SC02 office respectively, and get facts concerning their gender

I want to also meet other Steemians working in the Inc building, and possibly take pictures with the crew to post on my status or timeline on social media for Steemit promotion.

HOW DO YOU DO IT TO MAKE YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE

The format of hard work and consistency to yield a better result is what am working on, and firstly prayers for strength to carry out all these works.

With the dreams am having of seeing this platform at the high level, I believe someday, steemit will give free sponsorships on tours for vacations, then I will use that as a medium to visit the office

WHAT WILL YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE AT THE STEEMIT INC OFFICE

I will first book an appointment with the receptionist, after being approved, head up to sc01 and sc02 for a picture of the year, then head to the department of Steem complaints mainly to secure issues of newbies for lack of achievement task verification and support issue.

I will also look into the issues of vacation and tours, "because all work no play make Jack a dull boy were also need to see other parts of life aside from work.

Am inviting
@vudeme123
@udyliciouz
@cryptoloover

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi friend 😊 hope everything with you and relatives is okay. Let me leave the corresponding link to make a great feedback support to the community application for the coming new season of engagement in Steemit:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-9-steemit-travel

Thank you in advance ❤️

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@loloy2020>>
 last year 

This is really interesting, i actuall have the same feeling with you regards to meetings the top guys in steemit office and take picture with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66