Travel blog | Travel Moments at Bashundhara City Shopping Complex. [Club100]

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a new travel blog That day I traveled to Bashundhara City Shopping Complex. I will present its details to you. Let's get started.

IMG_20220828_224255.jpg

Bashundhara City Shopping Complex is one of the shopping malls in Bangladesh. It is a very popular and well known shopping complex. Here I traveled for the first time. I enjoy traveling here a lot. Because I had a long desire to travel here. So when I got here I felt really good. Anyway, I entered this shopping complex at half past noon. I was very happy to enter here. Because as soon as I entered here, a certain feeling came to my mind.One thing I like very much here is that the entire building of this shopping complex is controlled by air conditioning. Which fascinated me.

IMG_20220821_142800.jpg

I had three friends with me here. All four of us came to visit this city shopping complex. Anyway, we took a selfie after entering Bashundhara City Shopping Complex. Because as soon as we got here we were very happy. Everyone was busy taking selfies at happy moments. Anyway we then slowly started climbing up. Here we go up through the first floor slide stairs. Then we wandered around the first floor for a while.

IMG_20220828_173730.jpg

We went there and performed the noon prayer. Because we did not pray outside because we will pray here. Anyway, after finishing the prayer, I went out. Stepping outside I captured this image. The beauty inside this shopping complex is very clean. There are employees to clean this shopping mall every once in a while. They clean these floors constantly. Just look at the picture to see how clean it is.

IMG_20220828_173649.jpg

I captured this photo from the seventh floor of the shopping complex. The beauty of the building is very high here.From here it looks like it is spherical. In fact, the design of the building here is spherical. That's how it's made. People enjoy a scene in the middle very nicely. I looked here for a while and enjoyed the view. At the same time I closed the camera.

IMG_20220828_100556.jpg

Notice this picture is showing a scene? If you look closely you can see the image of a girl. It is made by highly skilled craftsmen. This design is created through tiles. It is really a very creative work. I didn't understand it at first. Later I understand it after observing it well. Here is a girl with open hair.This is its main scene. Which you can see if you look carefully.

IMG_20220828_100708.jpg

What you see in the picture looks like an umbrella. But it is the roof of Bashundhara City Shopping Complex. It is very well designed. From below it looks like a huge umbrella. However, this is a rooftop view that is different from other rooftops.Here I took several photographs. This roof scene has been painted in different colors. I enjoyed it a lot.

IMG_20220828_100648.jpg

It is a park scene inside a shopping mall. Here I stood and took a picture. The place looks very beautiful to me. Here the floor is decorated with colorful tiles of different colors . It was really a place to refresh the mind. I spent quite some time here. However, seeing the beauty of the floor tiles here, I could not help but take pictures.

IMG_20220828_100738.jpg

I wandered there for a long time. Then we left there and went home. I spent the traveling moment with great pleasure. I freely shared my travel moments with you.Thank you so much for being with me.

Post categoryTravel
Traveller@solaymann
Place nameBashundhara City Shopping Complex
Location codelocation code here
CameraRedmi Y3

cc:@ripon0630 @ponpase @hotspotitaly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 101 accounts)
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear brother ❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @msharif Vai.💝

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected as best pick by The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48