Steemit Travel | Joydevpur Railway Station Review. | #burnsteem25 support |

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will review Joydevpur Railway Station among you. I hope you will stay with me. Let's get started.

IMG_20220821_223336.jpg

At 10:30 in the morning I left for Joydevpur railway station. It takes about half an hour to go from my house to Joydevpur railway station. Anyway I boarded a bus to go to Joydevpur railway station.By bus I started the journey towards Joydevpur railway station. In twenty five minutes I reached the railway station. I reached very quickly as there was no traffic jam on the road.

IMG_20220817_173850.jpg

It was nice to ride in a clean bus. Anyway I reached the station after eleven in the morning. I was very tired when I reached the station. Because it was very hot. Which was unbearable. Anyway, I did not stop taking photographs of the station even in the hot sun. Because I love the desire to review railway stations.

IMG_20220820_113501.jpg

I took a selfie by going to the side of the railway line. It was very sunny and the environment was completely silent. The body was sweating due to lack of air. Anyway I wandered along the railway line for quite some time. I spent a lot of time at the station. With that I started visiting my railway station.

IMG_20220820_113557.jpg

To describe the railway station, I would first like to talk about the foot over bridge. Because this Joydevpur junction is one of its beauty. This foot over bridge crosses over the railway line. It is very nice to stand here and see the train movement. Many a time I have stood here and enjoyed the rail movement.

IMG_20220820_113512.jpg

You can still see an abandoned railway line. Durba grass has grown between the railway lines. Because this railway line has been abandoned for a long time. The durba grass growing between the abandoned railway lines looks very green. A railway line buried under green grass.

IMG_20220820_113308.jpg

In this picture you can see a passenger tent. This passenger cantonment is located next to the railway line. Passengers sit and rest under this canopy. But not everyone gets a seat here. Because it is made of canopy only to protect from sun and rain. Also there are limited number of seats.

IMG_20220820_113243.jpg

It is very nice to stand on one side of the railway line in the hot sun and do photography. This moment was worth savoring. But the scorching sun didn't let me enjoy it to the fullest. In the picture you can see a beautiful picture of Joydevpur station. There are several platforms.Where the rails are parked.

IMG_20220820_114212.jpg

Seeing the shape of the huge train, the eyes close. The colors and designs of the trains are very eye-catching. The body of the train is designed in green and white colors. That's why the train looks much brighter. I spent most of the time enjoying the beauty of the railway line.I left for Tangail railway station from Joydevpur.

IMG_20220820_114232.jpg

I waited till half past twelve for the train to start. I was standing inside the train for a long time. Because there was no vacant seat from Joydevpur to Tangail. Due to which I had to make a standing journey.I sat for a while and stood for a while and enjoyed the journey. Thank you so much for being with me.

Place nameJoydevpur Railway Station
Photographer@solaymann
CameraRedmi Y3
Location:location code here
CommunitySteemit Travel

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

cc:@ripon0630 @loloy2020 @alegnita

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @msharif vai

 2 years ago 

Nice Post my friend. Your writings are beautiful and the pictures are very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend 🥰

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Nice post bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44