Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9's fourth week of ongoing contests is pretty cool. The contest run by the Steemit Travel community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace'' I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started.

Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?

20230509_175104_0000.pngby canva

I am quite familiar with the term cyber. The word cyber comes from the word Cybernetics . By which I understand it to be game organizational information etc. It can be a different world of Internet creation. But in the age of internet we feel more comfortable as cyber space. As there is a system of earning in the internet system. And in this system I will give priority to Justin Sun as the best personality in cyberspace. From which I was able to earn trx ie Torn.

In cyberspace I was able to gain an accurate understanding of torn's various approaches through Justin Sun.Besides, since I joined the cyberspace i.e. steemit, I am constantly earning his invested tokens as trx rewards. Which is really a pleasure for me. And because of this great investment and right initiative of Justin Sun, we are able to earn trx i.e. Torn as one of the rewards. Which I could not earn through any other medium. Since I have been able to earn Justin Sun tokens as one of the rewards after joining cyberspace. And since then I have been able to grow my torn portfolio. So I will definitely nominate Justin Sun as the best in cyberspace.

Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her.

20230509_174250_0000.pngby canva

I have not been able to meet my favorite person in cyberspace, Justin Sun, in person. But I am very interested to meet him as my favorite person. He is a person whom it would be great for me to meet. But it is true that I am very eager to meet him. After meeting him I have many plans which I can share openly if I can meet. I know him as a knowledgeable crypto lover. Besides, we know him as the owner of torn ie trx. It's great that trx is giving me extra support. Through which I am able to enlarge the portfolio of trx. So I will definitely be glad to meet him.

There are many reasons to visit him. But when I am able to meet him I would definitely like to take some valuable advice from him. Through that advice I will get detailed idea of ​​steemit and trx. And would be interested to know how I can earn his invested tokens. I think that Justin Sun is very knowledgeable about the crypto world. And I too as a crypto lover will be interested to know more about crypto from him. I think I can take these valuable advices when I meet him. And that's why I want to meet him.

If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?

image.pngsource pixabay

Traveling is my love and pleasure. I want to taste the true nature of nature through travel. And I cannot express how happy it would be if my favorite person is my companion in this travel moment. So if I get my favorite person as a travel companion I will be eager to go to Paris with him. Because I was aware of that Eiffel Tower in Paris since I was a child. And that's when I decided that this is where I wanted to travel.I am also very excited to experience what the nature of the city of Paris can be like.

So if my travel companion is Justin Sun then the trip will be more enjoyable. And this trip will be the best trip of my life because it is my favorite place and favorite person. So if I get a chance to travel with my loved one then I want to visit the Eiffel Tower in Paris with him. I hope my loved one likes the place I have chosen. Otherwise ready to travel to my loved one's favorite place. Because I think that my favorite person's choice will be more attractive.

Which payment method will you like to use for your trip and why?

image.pngsource pixabay

I am more familiar with steem and trx as a steemian. So I will use trx as payment during my travel. Or I prefer steem transactions. Because I know more about these two tokens. Which is constantly helping me grow my investment portfolio. And I am very easily aware of the transactions of steem or trx. I have great knowledge on how to buy and sell steem or trx. Already I have been able to gain experience with steem, trx transactions. So I prefer to use trx or steem transaction method as my travel moment transaction.

It's a great competition, I'm happy to participate here. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @steemdoctor1 @msharif @ripon0630 @irawandedy @abialfatih @pelon53 @nahela Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.
😍 Take love from solaymann ❣️

Sort:  

Oh que interesante, no sabía que él era tu figura favorita.
Bueno, demuestras mucho aprecio y admiración por el, ha hecho grandes aportes y creado muchos proyectos, gracias a el contamos con tron y con beneficios para esta plataforma.

Espero se les de el viaje para París jejeje.

Suerte en este reto.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂


Take love from solaymann ❣️


 last year 


Hello dear, @solaymann


  • I learned a lot of important information after your post. Especially good to know that Justin Sun owns trx ie torn. Also, I pray that you are interested in meeting him. May your wish to go to Paris also come true. Best of luck to you in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

 last year 

Saludos, está es una figura importante para nosotros ya que existen muchas cosas en las que ha aportado al ecosistema de steemit, más que todo por ser el creador de la segunda cartera que tenemos la cual es el tron o TRX.

De seguro sería un viaje interesante el poder conocerlo y más aún, ir a un viaje con el, además de que Paris es una excelente cuidad, de seguro de divertirian mucho.

Las transacciones en criptomonedas casa ves tienen más auge, así que espero que esta pueda ser de ayuda para muchos en un futuro, Éxitos.

 last year 

Thank you very much for a constructive comment. Wishing you long life.


Take love from solaymann ❣️


 last year 

Sin duda alguna viajar a Paris y conocer a Justin Sun es una genial combinación, te gusta el mundo de las criptomonedas con a el, osea que tendrán muchos temas por conversar y tu mucho que anotar.

Genial entrada, suerte.

 last year 

It's fantastic to hear that you have a strong familiarity with both STEEM and TRX tokens as a Steemian. Having knowledge and experience with these tokens can indeed be advantageous when it comes to managing your investment portfolio. Using TRX or Steem transactions during your travel moments can provide you with a seamless and convenient payment method, considering your expertise in buying and selling these tokens. Keep up the great work in leveraging your knowledge for your transactions!

 last year 

You have great knowledge about Steem and TRX as a Steemian. Understanding these two tokens can help you grow your investment portfolio. If you feel more comfortable with Steem or TRX transactions, it is a good choice To use either of the two as a payment method during your travels.

By having experience in buying and selling Steem or TRX ,you can feel more confident about making Transactions during your Journey.

Keep up your excellent knowledge of how to transact with Steem or TRX ,and keep growing your Investment portfolio. That way ,you can Take advantage of the potential and benefits that can be obtained from both. Have a nice and successful trip !

 last year 

Your content is very informative and information about currency is very important to me and Paris is one of my favorite places I will definitely visit one day.

nice post It is interesting to learn about your inspirational figure in cyberspace and how you been able to earn reward through the initiative of Justin Sun. It is also admirable that youre eager to meet him in person and learn from his knowledge of the crypto world.

Your choice of Paris as a travel destination is a great one. The Eiffel Tower is truly a magnificent sight to see and experience the nature of the city would be a great adventure. Using trx or steem as payment methods during your trip is a wise decision given your familiarity with these tokens and their potential for growth.

your post is well written and provided insight into your experiences in the cyberspace community. Good luck with the contests

 last year 

it is very pleasant, of course, to be able to meet face to face with the figures we like and even to have a very pleasant journey to an interesting place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17