#burnsteem25 | Steemit Travel community | Gazipur National Forest Tour Moments. |

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum dear steemian friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I come to you with a travel blog. Where I will highlight the beauty of the forest of Gazipur. I hope you will stay with me. Let's get started.

Polish_20220808_131824943.jpg

A few days ago, My habit of strolling in the afternoon is very old. Although now due to busyness, I reduce the hustle and bustle in the afternoon. But that afternoon was very pleasant for me. Because that day I went for a walk in the famous Bhawal Forest of Gazipur. I wandered there for a long time. Sister's green plants and green freshness filled my heart with joy. I left for Gazipur Forest at 5:30 PM. It took about fifteen minutes to reach the forest. Anyway I started walking through the forest and over the railway line.

IMG_20220805_173050.jpg

It was very nice to stroll along the railway line in the beautiful afternoon atmosphere. Because it was in a very pleasant environment. The greenery on both sides of the railway line and the beauty of nature refreshes the mind. I walked along the narrow straight railway track for quite some time.

IMG_20220805_173022.jpg

Then I crossed the railway line and entered the forest. The forest is full of green trees and foliage. About 70 percent of the trees in the forest are of the same species. Most of the trees are teak trees. The trees are very old. Although they are not very big. Because it is not cared for. Anyway, I was surprised to see the rows of trees in the forest.

IMG_20220805_173606.jpg

In the picture you can see many people have come to visit the forest. Here people visit to refresh their mind. Who doesn't love fresh green breath. So people want to breathe fresh in green fresh environment. And this forest is very popular for green nature and fresh breath. Many people flock here in the afternoon. Boys and girls spend afternoon free time here. This huge forest is under the government of Bangladesh.

IMG_20220805_173725.jpg

Dark green trees inside the forest are the beauty of the forest. And that's what people come to enjoy. I also rush to enjoy the beauty of this forest again and again. Here my mind really gets a refresh. That's why I come to this forest to refresh my mind and spend time in the green environment. I like to mingle with green nature. There is no restlessness to be found anywhere in this forest.

IMG_20220805_173638.jpg

Everything is green and fresh. It keeps our body and mind healthy. I don't know the size of the forest, but it is located in three districts. It is spread across Gazipur, Sakhipur, Madhupur, and Mymonsingh. It is a very big forest. Here your eyes will actually widen. It is one of the places to have peace of mind and spend some good time.Day by day more people are gathering here. Because it is a very beautiful environment.

IMG_20220805_173706.jpg

I captured the images while moving. There is much more beauty inside the forest. Which cannot be revealed simultaneously. Thank you so much for being with me.

Name@solaymann
Post categorytravel blog
Photographymobile phone
Locationhere is location code
Citygajipur

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

@ripon0630 brother..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.4
Rating7

the post is well structured with all the information!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback ☺️

Loading...

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community. Curated collaboration project with Steemit Travel.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago (edited)

Great habit you achieved since a long time ago by taking at least a brief walking around there to get rid of any type of stress and relaxed because you're seeing amazing sights in the forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91